Lady Carole Femdom Artwork

One of my favourite femdom artists is Lady Carole. The
quality of the depictions may be less than perfect but the scenarios depicted
and imaginative content of the scenarios is a real joy and close to my ideal
lifestyle. I do not refer to her prison themed work but to her domestically themed
work. I provide a few examples below.

Here is a link to an archive of her work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Lady Carole Femdom Artwork

  1. sub slut says:

    Thank you, Mistress. Some evocative illustrations in Lady Carole’s collection.

    May I respectfully ask if you subject bitchboy to such things as large enema retentions?

  2. servileslave says:

    Mistress Scarlet, Ma’am.

    i think Lady Carole is fantastic and equally it is Her images of domestic servitude, and often so very very sadistically cruel, that are the most impressive – and precisely because they are so much more believable and credible as clearly the example of such divine Mistresses as You Ma’am demonstrate – that what they depict can be the all to real treatment and life that males can be made to endure and suffer and not just for an hour or two, but for life.

    i have a huge collection of Her drawings, wonderful.

    Very respectfully

    servileslave

  3. Paula says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlett,

    Myself and my Mistress…The Mistress Wants (Mistress Sarah) have read all of your books and are indeed waiting for delivery of the third book in your series which should be delivered any day now.

    Whilst I know Mistress finds some of your practiced activities quite harsh and severe for her own liking I know she gains alot of ideas and knowledge from you.

    We are a lifestyle FemDom couple and I have absolute no doubt in my mind that having such a relationship has made us closer and more honest. I believe it has made us stronger as a couple. Being her slave, slut and whore is the best thing that could have every happened to me.

    We very much believe in you and what you are about…and wish you and bitchboy every good wish.

    Miss Paula.tv.

    • Thank you for your supportive words. I wonder how long Mistress Sarah has been dominating you? I only wonder because my severity has increased with the years. Looking back to say, after my first 4 years of owning and dominating bitch-boy, no one would have been able to convince me that I would be so severe now. I think ten years is a long time to evolve in such a relationship. If Mistress Sarah has not been dominating you for many years, perhaps you should be concerned as to your future life.

      • Paula says:

        Hi Miss Scarlet,

        Yes indeed. It has been 5 wonderful years and we married in April this year. Prior to that in April 2010 we had a FemDom ceremony at the Kinky Cottage in Worcester. Both ceremonies have cemented an already amazing relationship. I have to pinch myself to believe how lucky I am to be owned by Miss Sar.

        Its fair to say that Mistresses treatment of me has ‘increased’ in its intensity over the years…so yes, I think you could well be right…! As Mistress says to be almost weekly…’be careful what you wish for slut’…

        Thank you for you reply Miss Scarlett. Your third book arrived in the post this morning..!

  4. Rita says:

    I couldn’t agree more about the quality of Lady Carole’s work, most inspiring. I’ve been a fan for years and have recently joined her yahoo group:
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ladycarole2/

  5. Scarlett, I love the artwork, very imaginative and angry. -Vince

  6. PrinceEdwardslave says:

    Wonderful artwork Mistress Scarlett as it depicts life as is should be for both parites.

    • Yes. Several cruel exploting women and one male slave. CFNM. Sadism as well as punishment. 24/7 chastity. Lesbian cuckolding of the male. Older and younger women. Lifestyle, not playing. – All how life should be.

  7. servileslave says:

    Mistress Scarlet, Ma’am

    i grovel at Your feet.

    ‘Lifestyle, not playing. – All how life should be.’

    As always Ma’am, You are so very right. Never play, but only REAL and inescapable for the subjugated male – a lifetime of real and relentless slavery to its natural superior.

    i thought i had come close to it recently, but now i fear it is not to happen. If only the majority of Women realised what they have right in front of them, and just for the taking.

    Kneeling at the feet of a wonderful Female Supremacist.

    servileslave

  8. Lady Carole says:

    Thank you all for your kind comments

    • servileslave says:

      Lady Carole, Ma’am

      i think You are one of the most wonderful illustrators of Female Supremacy there have been and i had the honour several years ago of being in touch with You my mail and messenger.

      Mistress Scarlet, Ma’am, i hope You may permit this message to go to Lady Carol, who as i say i believe to be, along with Yourself Ma’am, a fine example of the liberated and
      Superior Female.

      i grovel at the feet of both my Superiors.

      servileslave

Leave a Reply

