He’s been locked up for 10 days now

While he is so desperate, I had him give me a lovely orgasm to send me off to my sweet dreams last night. No mention of, or touching his naughty bits in any way.

As we lay next to each other, him padlocked into his tube through his frenum piercing, I simply told him to give me an orgasm to send me to sleep. I wonder what he was thinking as I moved straight from post orgasmic reverie to sleep, and he no doubt lay there awake and frustrated.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

