Which is the best embrocation cream?

I use Deep Heat as part of my dickie-discipline regime. It causes constant whimpering for around ten minutes and then it appears it subsides. (I love the whimpering- it makes me hot!!). Does anyone know whether Ralgex, or Tiger Balm would be better? And I think there is something called Icy Jack in the states. Can that be bought in the UK? I am planning to use embrocation patches soon on his naughty little object. I am not sure which make to purchase.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Which is the best embrocation cream?

  1. Rita says:

    I haven’t noticed any difference in his reaction to Ralgex or Deep Heat cream, although Tiger Balm is a bit better but is more fiddly as it needs to be warmed up first. I have yet to find anything that beats the (sadly discontinued) Ralgex Stick. Just the lightest smear on his knob would have him moaning for at least 10 minutes.

  2. tiffany says:

    Update Sept2014….. i am aware Mistress Scarlet has since used the “Muscle Rescue deep heat”, as does my MistressWife, Serena. Readers may like to know that this is a very, very strong form of Muscle Rub. It is available widely in UK.

  3. Jessy says:

    Rita I know what you mean about Ralgex Stick, I have found Linnex Heat Stick which is just as good if not better, got 15 minutes moan out of him hehe.🙂

Leave a Reply

