He’s been locked up 17 days now

He is so, so desperate. I shower when I get home from work and then don a mini skirt and crop top or skin tight trousers and a tight top, and always some very high heeled shoes. He groans when he sees me and I always put on a little show – crossing and recrossing my legs, pushing my arse out in his direction, etc. etc.

I have to be licked to orgasm of course. He stays locked up. Not touched or considered. Its not time yet!

He fetches and carries responding to my every whim. He really wants to keep me happy with him. He tells me I do not understand just how much his craving for relief distresses him. I tell him that I think I do, but it does not matter anyway because I love making him suffer. Its a lovely turn-on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

