Work-day morning rituals

I thought I should post about what happened yesterday morning before I left for work.

For work-day mornings I have a number of rituals that bitch-boy must follow which, as well as providing me with amusement and pleasure, are designed to firmly remind him of his relative status compared to me, before he begins his day without me while I am at work. There is a detailed description of the rituals in my soon to be published (on Lulu.com), 2nd volume of diary extracts. However my reason for posting is that I occasionally administer a deterrent punishment before leaving for work and I did so yesterday.

When I was ready to leave the house, I instructed bitch-boy to go up to the bedroom and prepare himself for a caning. He looked confused and asked what had he done wrong. I answered that he had done nothing wrong but I felt a deterrent punishment would be good for him, to remind him of what happens if he does do something wrong. He answered timidly that he already knew. I responded that I nevertheless wanted to be certain there was no doubt in his mind.

Minutes later, at 7:50 am, he was strapped face down on the bed, a 15 inch foam tube under his hips to raise and stretch his buttocks. Between sets of 5 hard cane strokes, I lightly ran my fingertips down his shaved perineum and balls causing his little cock to twitch in his tight restrainer tube – no doubt because he has not cum for 12 days.

There is something very decadent about delivering a punishment so early in the morning for no other reason than deterrent. I left the house with a big smile and was wonderfully set for the day ahead.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Work-day morning rituals

  1. whippaula says:

    “Between set of 5 hard cane strokes” How many real hard cane strokes he received
    at the end!! Thank you and best regards from old Germany.

    Whippaula

    • On the occasion in question there were 6 sets of 5 strokes, so 30 strokes in all.

      • BraceletMe says:

        As I was reading, I was thinking he only got ten – to receive so many more “just” for a deterrent caning! You are amazing, Mistress Scarlet, you truly are, the more I read about the things you’ve done, the more I feel that I need such treatment myself. I just hope it is not too late for me but I am very worried that it might be.

        “I answered that he had done nothing wrong but I felt a deterrent punishment would be good for him, to remind him of what happens if he does do something wrong. He answered timidly that he already knew. I responded that I nevertheless wanted to be certain there was no doubt in his mind.”

        And I love your creativity in establishing deterrent punishment as a regular occurrence – to think that bitch-boy can do everything absolutely perfectly and still find himself under the cane, just to remind him what would happen if he did do something wrong. I can well see how your strict training would leave him feeling that the only life possible for him would be in servitude to you and that he would be lost without you. It’s funny to say it, but that really is beautiful, and as someone who does not see himself as a masochist, I find myself now beginning to see that kind of treatment as a necessity for myself as well (hmm, I see that I’ve already said that above), in order to put and keep me in the proper frame of mind in service of a Mistress/Owner.

        And the verbal exchange is absolutely fantastic – with you claiming to want to be certain there was no doubt in his mind with bitch-boy no doubt feeling absolutely sure already! And is it me, but underneath the exchange, do I still sense an almost hidden element of wit/humor/playfulness in it all?

        Would I be able to seek your opinion/advice/guidance, Mistress Scarlet? I am going to very likely retire and leave NYC sometime between the end of June and the end of the year, my original plan being to move back to Tucson, Arizona where the weather is nice and the cost-of-living is fairly cheap (also have two sisters that live there). Side question: have you ever been to NYC and do you plan on visiting anytime soon?

        Anyway, when looking at personal ads and such, I’ve always been attracted to Mistresses who are more on the extreme side (meaning 24/7, TPE, and recently even consensual non-consent, although a vanilla relationship with the woman being dominant in the bedroom would work for me as well). Straight sex doesn’t interest me in the slightest degree. Not today, but if you continue to permit me to write my thoughts to you, but over time do you think you can try to get a sense of whether I might at least have the right mindset to possibly be seriously enslaved?

        Of all that you put bitch-boy through, is there anything in particular that he has the hardest time getting through and without really knowing me, what do you think might be the hardest for me if I was in his position?

        It’s like this: when everything seems completely hopeless, it’s easy to resign yourself to accepting that nothing can possibly happen and just go about enjoying your hobbies and living your life. But, the next time you see a woman in the street that hits you just the right way, or maybe exchange a few e-mails with a possible Mistress/Owner (which I recently did – at one point she said I sounded amazing before going “poof!” one week later) or come across a blog that makes you long to be owned more than ever, you start thinking that you can’t give up without at least one last try. And that’s kind of where I’m at right now.

        I’m already going to move anyway, so now would be the time for me to relocate somewhere else, if I can somehow find the right Mistress/Owner sometime this year. Would I move to Europe, for example? No way to know, but I’d have to give it more serious consideration than I ever have before.

        Finally, would I have your permission to send another question to your CollarMe profile (I don’t want to display it here, even though we seem to be all by ourselves!)? Also, I want you to see my profile there at the same time, so you’ll know a little bit more about me.

        I beg for your patience, Mistress Scarlet, even though I am not your slave, but perhaps the possibility of helping put another male in his proper place under the control of a female superior would provide some very small gratification for you. Additionally, it goes without saying that I will feel that I owe you something in return at some point (exactly what, you can help me determine as time goes on, provided I’m still allowed to talk to you, that is).

        I hope it’s clear that I have so much to say and ask not because I don’t hold you in the highest regard (that is possible from afar), it’s because I do. I’m putting my trust in you, Mistress Scarlet and I’d like to add more to this sentence but I’ve been sitting here for the last five minutes and can’t quite come up with the proper words.

        If nothing else, we can probably agree that this response to your blog is somewhat unique.

        I will try to limit any allowed future writings to a shorter length if so directed by you.

        Best regards,
        Brian

        • but underneath the exchange, do I still sense an almost hidden element of wit/humor/playfulness in it all?

          Yes playfulness on my part – enjoying and magnifying the unfairness, but bitch-boy feels no humour – just further persecution that I can be playing while he is suffering so. SERIOUS for him while simply fun for me.

          I’m already going to move anyway, so now would be the time for me to relocate somewhere else, if I can somehow find the right Mistress/Owner sometime this year. Would I move to Europe, for example?

          The bigger the city you move to, the greater statistical chance of meeting a Domme.

          Of all that you put bitch-boy through, is there anything in particular that he has the hardest time getting through

          Never ever being allowed to fuck my beautiful body (or fuck ever again – the rest of his life), mind numbing hours of tedious chores, weeks of sexual denial.

          Finally, would I have your permission to send another question to your CollarMe profile

          Send whatever you wish. If it is not appropriate I will ignore it. (I have no need to know any more about you)

          Shorter comments would be better.

          I answer your questions because I would like more women to find submissive men and live as I do. So perhaps helping men find the right women will have the same result.

      • BraceletMe says:

        After reviewing my post, I wanted to make clear that I am not hoping for you to be my Mistress (after reading it again, I see how it could be interpreted that way). Of course, I would love for that to happen but I realize you are not looking for anyone else.

        If the deterrent caning was thirty, how many would a related punishment caning be?

  2. Yardbird says:

    I just discovered your site, Mistress Scarlet, and really enjoyed reading it. I would be interested to learn more about the rituals that you require of boy at the beginning of the day.

    Thank you

  3. litterbearer says:

    A wonderful read! I love the nectar cubes and would like to expand on that. The use of cum cubes, if a slave is so lucky as to be milked by his mistress the result can be collected and frozen so his beverages can be iced. This leads to all kinds of cruel and humiliating possibilities….Milking sessions to fill an entire tray and which even the slave will come to fear. Also, if a household or estate slave is toiling away under the hot sun in full bondage, a pitcher of thirst quenching beverage could be sadistically chilled (a mistress with multiple slaves can make the cum cubes a collaborative effort), and finally, the thirst quenching beverage could always be her nectar perhaps diluted with water if it’s really hot, or not depending on her mood for the ultimate cocktail.

    litterbearer

  4. Vital says:

    There is something very decadent about delivering a punishment so early in the morning for no other reason than deterrent. I left the house with a big smile and was wonderfully set for the day ahead: A really true sadistic dome, how wonderful, no mercy, and what a way to apply a deterrent punishment.
    Did you still have the same smile when you arrived home thinking about the hard caning you gave him earlier in the day?

Leave a Reply

