Gave him the chance

Bitch-boy whinged yesterday that it had been 13 days since he had last cum. There was a sulky, petulant tone to his whinging which I found unacceptable. I thought for a moment and then I asked if he wanted to be allowed to jerk himself off. He timidly said he did, now, quite rightly a little nervous.

It was minus two centigrade at midday yesterday and he was standing outside, wrists bound behind his back, wearing only frilled ankle socks and white Mary Jane shoes. The North East wind wrapping around his nakedness. After ten minutes I allowed him back into the house. He was shivering and cold to the core. His wrists released, I knelt him down in front of me and told him he had one minute to jerk himself off, as that was what he wanted. If however he failed to cum, he would be denied for at least another three days as punishment for wasting my valuable time.

With freezing cold finger and thumb he grasped his now freezing, numb, tiny, shriveled little cock and tried to manipulate himself. I glanced at my watch and noted the second hand.

It was pathetic and he was getting nowhere which caused me to really laugh out loud. I glanced at my watch again after 52 seconds and told him his minute was up and his chance was gone. Back into his tube he went.

I wonder if he will whinge again with a sulky, petulant tone about his denial, while this cold snap continues?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gave him the chance

Leave a Reply

