Remote controlled shock device

I am sure dog lovers have doubts about the use of this wonderful item on dogs, but I do not use it on a dog. Although he may have to role play a dog from time to time. The

PAC nDXT (1 Dog) Remote Dog Trainer

Waterproof, works indoors or out, with a range of up to half a mile. Nine settings of intensity. I use it with a strap which goes around his genitals and keeps it in contact with the top face of the base of his cock. It is not the easiest item to learn to use, but once you have; instant, frightened obedience is ensured together with lots of fun.

This entry was posted in Great purchases from the web and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Remote controlled shock device

  1. one who cant serve says:

    Just read “Part I” — looking forward to Part II , III and IV, V and VI!!

    I was also wondering, perhaps a nice task for boy would be to have him describe what he was feeling, thinking etc during each chapter.

    What do you think?

    • Thank you Earllutz for your comment. Volume 2 will be published in about 3 weeks time I hope. I will definitely consider interrogating bitch-boy on each event he endures and incorporate his responses into my journal entries.

  2. inpostion says:

    I had been looking for something like this so the lady of the house can get my attention. a man in my position needs to be easy to summon. I wonder if I could jam it to the lowest setting.

  3. Rita says:

    I have found these devices to be most effective when the unit is fastened underneath with the contacts firmly fixed against his manly orbs, I’ve never had less than his full attention!

  4. Joro says:

    Rita’s spot on…

  5. This is EXACTLY what I intend to do as well with my lil pink pussy! I am delighted to see you are using it with much gratification as well! I don’t need it in the location I am at presently but it is a top priority when I move into a larger space. Well done!!! ~~~ MM

  6. fluffy says:

    i got my Mistress one of these and it is A) now her favourite toy and B) to be feared. It has 100 levels and so far, she has only taken it up to level 25. She giggles so much and loves to be hug & kiss and zap all at the same time
    respect from

  7. Scot S says:

    I fear this more than anything. The one I have has been modified to lock on. There isn’t anything I won’t do when this is on.

Leave a Reply

