Nurse Nasty tomorrow

Bitch-boy has been locked in his tube for two weeks solid. Not let out other than for brief cleaning. No hardons, no touching by me, no teasing physically. I have been having an orgasm every morning, among other times. He looks so desperate when I parade around in the evenings in a tight, short dress and platform heels, while he waits on me. Tomorrow his little clitty will be freed from its hard plastic prison all day because he is going to be strapped to the bed for a whole day at the hands of me playing my Nurse Nasty role. I love Nurse Nasty days. I think perhaps he will wish his clitty was back inside the safety of its plastic tube. In fact I know he will!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Nurse Nasty tomorrow

  1. Rita says:

    I do hope the nurse has a well stocked medicine cupboard (antisceptic, TCP and iodine etc).

  2. servileslave says:

    Mistress Scarlet, Ma’am.

    Respectfully and on my knees Ma’am, i can only wish i could change places with bitch-boy and be the helpless victim to the unrestrained and cruel sadism of Nurse Nasty; to be Your helpless victim Mistress Scarlet.

    To suffer for a divine Goddess.


  3. servileslave says:

    Mistress Scarlet, Ma’am.

    May i beg on my knees for an account of bitch-boys treatment in the very attentive and exacting hands of the incomparable Nurse Nasty, a Nurse who knows exactly how to deal with pathetic male patients?

    At Your divine feet Ma’am.


  4. sissy jamieanne says:


    i think what i admire most about this post is that your emphasize that bitchboy has been in total lockdown for the last two weeks whilst You have had daily orgasms…i love the blatant display of differences in your respective positions…Mistress vs slave! i also love that You make clear that he WILL wish to be back inside the safety of his chastity tube!

    In humble awe and respect to You,

    sissy jamieanne

Leave a Reply

