Mexican food underfoot!

Last night I had bitch-boy cook the fillings for crispy taco shells from scratch. He
knelt on the floor while I ate mine. Then I turned to his plate of four tasty
Tacos, (which had gone a bit cold by then). I cuffed his wrists behind him
and then dropped a taco on the slate floor between by patent leather boots.
He looked so sad when I crushed the taco under the sole of my boot. And
sadder still when I dropped spit onto the resultant mess. First he had to thank
me, and then he had to lick the sole of the boot clean and then lick the food
from the floor, while I laughed. The fun was repeated with each of his tacos.
Drop, crush, spit, ‘thank you’, boot clean, floor clean.  My favourite moments are when I hear the crunching sound as I push downwards with my boot. It feels and sounds so

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Mexican food underfoot!

  1. Paula says:

    Hi Ms Scarlet…its The Mistress Wants…you have inspired me

  2. saratoga says:

    Mistress Scarlet-

    What a tremendously lucky boy! To get to cook for you, then kneel before you in your patent leather boots? Eat dinner off of your boot soles and the floor? With generous amounts of your personal spittle?


    I’m very envious. Tx for the lovely anecdote.

    • I would agree, and I am sure he feels very lucky to be my slave, however he does not look like he feels lucky when the sound of my sole crunching his taco into the stone floor fills the room.🙂

  3. saratoga says:

    Understood. I think, however, I would relish your and your leather boots’ intimate involvement in my dining. How much more close to Mistress at dinner than usual, to hear her crush my food with her bootsole, then allow me to feed from her boots?

    I personally appreciate FemDom for its ability to lend intimacy and eroticism to so many otherwise-mundane activities. This is clearly one of those occasions.


  4. PrinceEdwardslave says:

    Rachel Ray would be proud of Y/you both!

Leave a Reply

