Advent Gift Calendar

As it is the 1 December tomorrow I thought I would share the advent calendar that I prepare for bitch boy each year. During November I take lots of trouble filling every pocket with special treats for him. I choose items that I know he will benefit from receiving. I include little gifts such as clip on earrings, bows to sew onto his knickers, hair clips with bows on or make up such as eyeliners or miniature lipsticks. At the end of November I wrap all of the items up in festive wrapping paper and then each morning during December, he has the very great  privilege of opening a small present that reminds him of his status as my pet and plaything. What a lucky little bitch boy he is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Advent Gift Calendar

  1. The Mistress Wants says:

    Oh Ms Scarlet how delightful. I am miffed that I did not think of that one for myself. At least we can share our most precious ideas…!

  2. Mykey says:

    Very nice. I love the idea. You must have taken a lot of time choosing the little but so meaningful and humiliating gifts.

  3. rich wussy says:

    Ms. Scarlet,

    i love the advent calendar idea. The greatest gift is the thought and care that you put into each and every little item selected. I can imagine the cumulative effect it has on your bitch boy. It’s quite an emotional investment on your part that I’m sure has amazing results.

  4. sissy jamieanne says:

    How very thoughtful of You, Ma’am…ensuring the bitchboy’s holiday season is festive and full of gifts! You are a loving Mistress, no doubt!

    With humility,

    sissy jamieanne

Leave a Reply

