The Sweet Music of his Whimpering

I had made a lot of effort on my appearance and I was looking especially beautiful. I was struck by a sudden need for gratification. Ironically given my previous post, there was no time for the gathering of nettles. I wanted cruel pleasure without delay.

By the time bitch-boy was bound naked, face-up on the bed, restraint removed, my thoughts about how I would be torturing him, had got me very aroused. I queened him immediately. First requiring deep arse worship and then licking to a huge O. I rested and then enjoyed a second instalment of each. I rested briefly again. Then my hands went to work on his shaved vulnerable genitalia. He was so hard, so quickly. Time for my ruler. He yelped with each hard smack. Now the first coating of Deep Heat embrocation cream. He began begging when the caustic smell reached his nostrils. After around twenty seconds the burning began and so did his whimpering. Delightful. More smacking. A second coating of Deep Heat. More smacking. His very red (and small) shaft of sensitive flesh still became granite hard when I manipulated it, despite the pain. Males are such strange creatures!

Yet more smacking and then, to his apparent disbelief, a third and generous coating of the cruel cream. Now the whimpering was loud, constant, desperate, distressed and pathetic. My favourite music as I wandered around the room, casually observing him and his misery while sipping a lovely glass of chilled wine.

The music of his whimpering tipped me over the edge of fresh desire. I lay top-to-tail on the bed next to him, the sole of one 6 inch heeled shoe pressed to his face and I brought myself to another huge O.

I cannot imagine ever becoming tired of the music of that desperate whimpering sound. It delights and arouses me as much today as the first time I heard it, many, many years ago. It struck me that there are a good number of activities and reactions that I will never, ever become tired of. I am minded to post a list of them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Sweet Music of his Whimpering

  1. servileslave says:

    Mistress Scarlet, Ma’am.

    Another wonderful account of not just Your everlasting pleasure in cruelty and sadism with regard to Your very privileged slave, but if i may respectfully say, such practice only further deepens Your need and imagination. It is quite clear that Your lust drives Your sadism and cruelty and they in tern provoke further lust and desire for his greater and greater suffering – for You, a virtuous circle, for him a vicious one. Perfect.

    Please Ma’am, may i humbly beg to be able to read the list of Your favourite activities and responses regarding the use of Your slave – i am sure i am not alone in being very interested in reading that.

    VERY respectfully, on my knees before a Supreme Female.


  2. sub slut says:

    Please post the list of Your enjoyments, Mistress. It’s always a joy to hear of Your pleasure in subjugating bitchboy

    Humble respects

  3. themistresswants says:

    I showed this posting to Paula my hubby whore and asked her to make a comment…this what she wrote:

    Whilst cruel I know deep down my fellow slut will adore you for treating him this way. I know that his pain and suffering will be worth it in her own mind as she knows how much happiness it is bringing you Ms Scarlet. The suffering of a slave is something we need…so I would say you are being kind to us as Mistresses. This is why we adore our respective Mistresses. I for one am eternally grateful to my Mistress and wife.

    • Mistress Wants, your slut has a very good grasp of the situation. Of course, despite all that he endures, my bitch-boy knows how privileged he is to lead such an exciting life and to be allowed to live under the same roof as me. Were I to suggest I may throw him out and replace him with a younger model, he would beg with all his heart to remain in service to me.

  4. Sweep says:

    Dear Ms Scarlet,
    This is a great blog, and it’s always good to find a new post. I also really enjoyed the volume of your journals I recently read. I wonder whether you might be persuaded to write the occasional bit about the more subtle, practical ways in which you maintain and wield the power in your relationship. For instance, you have mentioned in the past how the house and cars are all owned solely by you. I find this side of your relationship just as enthralling as the outright domination, maybe other readers do too?
    Thanks again for continuing to share with us all,

    • Perhaps you could expand your request Sweep? I am not exactly sure what you are asking for.

      • sissy jamieanne says:

        I understand what the OP meant by ” the more subtle, practical ways in which you maintain and wield the power in your relationship”, Ma’am…For a submissive, these subtle, yet practical things You do make us and i’m sure bb even more in awe of You and Your Superiority! As an example, one of the most profound, yet simple things i recall reading in one of Your journals (or was it on Your blog???) was a tale of Christmas and his gifts from You…and You said something like…”what does one get for a slave who is not allowed any hobbies”! You may not realize how moving that statement is to a lowly male in total awe of YOU…it simply and loudly demonstrates Your total control over Your property, Mistress Scarlet!

        Kneeling in humble respect,

        sissy jamieanne

  5. Sweep says:

    Well, me neither, not exactly, but I will try. You write a lot about occasions that are a treat for you, or a punishment for your loving sub, and these are fantastic to read about. I get the impression though, that these are special occasions, exceptions from the norm. I imagine there must be times when your total control is demonstrated during much more mundane activities. Do you fully control bitch-boy’s finances? Does he get spending money? Do you send him shopping on the bus, just to be awkward? Does he run errands for your friends? Does he know whether he’s included in your will? Does he still have a passport/chequebook/credit card/photo ID? Have you thought of changing his name by deed poll? That sort of thing…
    Just the things I’m curious about, not suggesting it would improve your truly excellent blog.
    Kindest regards,

  6. krnharris says:

    Ms. Scarlet Your blog is soo super. Bitch-boy is so lucky????
    Does he ever drink your pee??? That would be a lot of fun for you.

    • If you looked at my latest post (June 29) or read any of my journals you would know that bitch-boy often has to drink my nectar.

      • Ms. Scarlet Can you PLEASE ever forgive me?? After all, I AM only a boy.
        Yes Ma’am, I have read that you fed him your nectar, but being a SLOW MINDED BOY, I was not sure if NECTAR was referring to your PRECIOUS pee. (all pee from a superior woman is SPECIAL) Thank you so much for answering thie very low sub.

Leave a Reply

