Collar and Tube

Just as I am about to leave for work each day, bitch-boy, while naked, must kneel and kiss my footwear until I tell him to stop. You may recall he works from home. He is of course padlocked into his penis tube, via the frenum piercing – so that is completely inescapable.

I have recently got into the habit of padlocking a leather collar around his neck as well, using a plastic, uniquely numbered padlock (so he can remove it if he had to rush himself to hospital or some such thing.) He hates his collar. He must wear very high necked garments to answer the door or go to the shops and he gets very nervous about discovery – Delightful!

I had him sleep in the collar last night in addition to him having worn it all day. This morning when he stood naked before me, about to drop to his knees to kiss my footwear, I felt very powerful and wicked given the image of nakedness and the padlocked penis tube and neck collar. When I look down on him as he kisses, I can think of him only as a pet, a toy, a victim to me – his mean bully wife. Such an entertaining way to live – emotional highlights several times a day (as a minimum). In my vanilla relationships, emotional highlights were perhaps once each week or two, or even longer apart.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Collar and Tube

  1. ash says:

    you seem to be really cruel mistress..i just love it. Do you inflict pain for your amusement ?

  2. Dear Mistress Scarlet,

    Thank You for Your new Post! I wish i can one day serve a wicked, mean and sadistic Mistress only for her pleasure. Abused and bound to Mistresses cruelty mercilessly tormented as her slave in service and the object of her sexual desire.

    Mistress Scarlet just as a side note I have a strong “thing “ or “fetish” for the Mistress right footwear. In may view expensive designer shoes are the absolute symbol for Female Domination. Trampling the slave’s body and dickie in these expensive shoes is so wrong! And therefore so nasty wicked and humiliating.

    Mistress Scarlet may I ask you in deep respect how far in process is your Journal Female Domination: Volume 4? And are you also planing to write more short stories or even a novel?
    You have great talent in describing in detail what being a real Female Dominant (and sadistic) Mistress is all about.

    With my best obedient respect,
    submissiveservant

  3. ted_subby says:

    I absolutely love your blog. I have linked your blog from my links page. Your just so evil!! (in a great way)

  4. anonymous says:

    Again one of these days my curiosity will see the end of me (or have me severely punished XDDDD (hopefully))

    How can someone you yourself cansider so weak and pathetic be so strong. Don’t take me wrong BB is a kind of hero for me. But how can he take it. Could it be posible for him to reply to a battery of question because we know what You think but the other lowly males would love to ask someone like BB how is it to live the perfect life.

    How can he cope with your duties and your servitude.

    Wagging my tail but keeping my snout on the floor.

    Yours

    • When bitch-boy is subject to the command of a dominant woman (or even more so – women) it is both, in his soul, and he has been conditioned over many years, to obey. However he is very intelligent, creative and determined when he runs his business or sorts out problems for me. He does so with a strength of will and with huge fortitude.

      He is not submissive at all to males.

      Once I saw a large Rottweiler dog being led on a lead by a small girl of perhaps 12 years old. The dog cowered when she ordered it to sit, or heel. It obeyed instantly. It was a hugely powerful creature but had been trained to obey without question the small, physically weak girl. It reminded me of bitch-boy and I.

      Not that bitch-boy is physically large but that, in the vanilla world, he takes life by the scruff of the neck and generates the results we want. And yet, he is my puppet and dances when I pull the strings.

      I will consider him answering questions. What specific questions had you in mind?

      • anonymous says:

        With my paws over my snout I address You the batery of questions will most likely need to be subject to comisarial (owner inspection) maybe before publishing the here I can send them to You by email so You can review, limit, modify or supress any questions.

        As your email is no doubt private you can send me a note to my personal address.
        Cowering so I don’t get kicked to hard

  5. anonymous says:

    What a delighfully painful kick in the nuts to put me on my place. Very well I will write the questions for BB in the blog later today.

    At your feet

  6. anonymous says:

    Very well as Mss Scarlet has spoken it shall be done.
    All questions are addressed to BB

    1) Are you happy in the current situation? Anything you would change?
    2) What makes you happier? And distressed?
    3) What are the three (3) most painful things Mss Scarlet has done to youV
    4) What are the three (3) most humilliating things (you consider) she has done to you?
    5) How do you percieve yourself? Any regrets?
    6) How you convinced her to enter this mistress persona?
    7)You consider yourself a slave or a sub?
    8) What are your hobbies (if any) and if you have free time (that she can’t touch)?
    9) What is the part of Mss scarlet you worship/like more?
    10) Hypothetically if you where to be replaced. (Temporarily say as holidays) what would you do both for yourself and to keep her happy (remember this is hypotetical and it implies you get say 3 or 4 days freedom) what would you do and how would things be on your return?

    Thanks to both. One as master the other as the answerer..

    • I have instructed bitch-boy to give replies but only where he is clear as to the meaning of the question. I do not want ambiguities as to my relationship with him.

      1) Are you happy in the current situation? Anything you would change?

      This is a very difficult question. I am clear that deep in my soul I am very submissive to women and need to feel controlled to an extent. So having experienced what I have, I could not contemplate living a life without that. I have to take everything from my Mistress Wife or have nothing. That is her position.
      If I contemplated leaving which I never would, (she is so beautiful and intelligent and erotic), my Mistress Wife has photographs and videos etc and my Mistress Wife has NO mercy. A few years ago the balance was perfect. Now, things have gone much further than I wish. I beg for the things that follow with all my heart but to no avail. I would like to spend much less time toiling at chores. I would like to cum much more often. I would like not to be in the penis restraint tube 24/7. I would like to avoid the terrible humiliations – especially in front of other woman. I would like to be punished less often and much less harshly. I would like to avoid the severity of the dickie-discipline and torture. I would like to avoid the very long sessions of total sensory deprivation – often it is over 4 hours. I would so adore to fuck my beautiful Mistress Wife, (even just once a year).

      2) What makes you happier? And distressed?

      Happier than what?

      And distressed?

      There are too many things to list that make me distressed. The list would include, the terrible humiliations – especially in front of other woman, the severe dickie-discipline and torture – especially with nettles, the long canings – from time to time 100 strokes, once 230 strokes. The very long sessions of total sensory deprivation.

      3) What are the three (3) most painful things Mss Scarlet has done to you?

      The 230 stroke caning. My stiff clitty pushed into her sunglasses pouch when it is filled with nettles. Svere ruler spanking of my clitty shortly after it had a generous application of Deep Heat cream rubbed into it which followed a very hot flannel application.

      4) What are the three (3) most humilliating things (you consider) she has done to you?
      I cannot bring myself to go into detail. They involve sissy clothing and forced little girl role playing (A) with her sisters, (B and C) with dominant women invited to our house, one of these occasions being out in the garden.

      5) How do you percieve yourself? Any regrets?

      In what context do you ask how I perceive myself?

      I regret that my Mistress Wife has become so sadistic and 24/7 dominant. I regret that, many years ago, my Mistress Wife decided I was never to fuck again.

      6) How you convinced her to enter this mistress persona?

      I did not convince her. When I met her I saw how intelligent and assertive she was in the vanilla world. I was consumed with attraction to her. The published journal introductions set out the courtship which I will not repeat here. I have always from day one put her needs before mine and done all I could to make her life easy and make her feel worshipped. My Mistress Wife has told me she got used to this and did not then want to lose it – and then things started progressing out of my control.

      7) You consider yourself a slave or a sub?

      These labels can be misleading because they mean different things to different people. As explained above I am naturally a sub. I have however been coerced and conditioned to become a slave. I know this but I can do nothing about it.

      7) What are your hobbies (if any) and if you have free time (that she can’t touch)?

      I have no free time that my Mistress Wife cannot touch. I am sometimes allowed to watch sport on TV. I have no other hobbies which do not involve my Mistress Wife.

      9) What is the part of Mss scarlet you worship/like more?

      Assuming you mean physical attributes. Perfect legs and bottom. Tiny, tiny waist. Long fingers. Perfect feet in her very high heels. Graceful neck. Pert breasts.

      10) Hypothetically if you where to be replaced. (Temporarily say as holidays) what would you do both for yourself and to keep her happy (remember this is hypothetical and it implies you get say 3 or 4 days freedom) what would you do and how would things be on your return?
      I am afraid I do not understand this question.

  7. anonymous says:

    Thank you both

    Mss scarlet you are both lucky and extremely crafty in the way to mantain the status quo
    The only question is what then. How long it will last.

    BB I don’t know if to admire, pity, envy or laugh at your situation. You live the life many dream but we can’t really take you are like an addict to a drug, it gives you bliss but withdrawal is imposible. I hope the best for you both and will continue to follow the blog and your exploits (read how she tortures you).

    Please continue posting.

  8. Sweep says:

    The questions were not mine but, MS and BB, thank you again for sharing your most remarkable life. Enthralling in the literal sense!

  9. westfalen says:

    interesting answers by bb

  10. ted_subby says:

    Thank you for allowing bb to reply. I enjoy reading the answers. While many of us subby hubbies are not treated as sadistically as we would like and could say things such as “Things have not gone as far as I would wish”, bb states “things have gone much further than I wish.” I wonder if bb would prefer to have not nearly as much sadism from his wife as he would want or to remain as is?

  11. What a super posting. Men like Bitch Boy and Paula (my husband) are actually very good strong men that warrant their place at their Mistress’s side, as their playthings, slaves, toys and so on. Yet, these men are our husbands. That link is special and no matter what or whom may interact with ourselves as superiors these special men hold no better place in life. As I have said and indeed say to Paula many, many times…’be careful for what you wish for…’

    As I have listened to my slut and her perverted ideas and thoughts over the years…delivery of those actions have not only amused me and caused me great arousal but also made me realise what a dutiful wife I am. If I am giving my husband what he wants and indeed more…surely that makes me dutiful and kind? A loving wife.

    Men like Bitch Boy and Paula could not cope without this way of life now they have what they have. They would, in my belief, be completely broken men if they were released by us. It is this belief and my own wants and needs that spurs me on to be as cruel as I can be. I feel sure Ms Scarlet has a very similar attitude.

    The Mistress Wants

    • I do have a very similar attitude. I find that increasing his levels of pain and humiliation for poor bitch-boy, both keep his head in the right place, (probably without him knowing) and contribute to satisfying my deepening perverted needs ever more.

      Bitch-boy is submissive and opened this Pandora’s Box and must now accept the consequences even though we have gone way past the fantasy life he dreamed of. BUT TOO LATE!

      • ted_subby says:

        You both have great attitudes in my view. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings with all of us who enjoy the dynamic which you both have with your subs.

  12. Anonymous Dutch Sexslave says:

    My humble greetings to you, Mistress Scarlet (and if your satisfied with BB, to her also)

    My mistress has a nice game she often plays with me:
    When she has her period, her nectar is extra strong and she collects it during daytime (which mostly adds up to about 1.5 ltrs)
    If i’m able to drink it without stopping (and indeed i succeed mostly) then she decides if i’m allowed to have an ejaculation !
    If i don’t succeed, then there’s no possibility whatsoever.
    Because i want to ejaculate, i don’t drink to much before she gives me the bottle, but the side effect of not drinking much combined with her extra strong nectar (we call “liquer” by the way) causes a massive headache for me ! But a painkiller is way to expensive for me as you can imagine, so i’m not allowed to use it !
    As i’m saving money on painkillers, i always have to buy her something nice ! (and i do with much love and dedication as you can imagine)
    For us this works nicely as a game, maybe BB would like it ?

    Greetings Anonymous Dutch Sexslave

Leave a Reply

