Thank you David

Thank you David for your review of volume 1 of my journals on Amazon UK.


I appreciate your time in posting the review. I hope 2013 brings you all you desire and perhaps a little that is just past what you actually desire!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thank you David

  1. servileslave says:

    Mistress Scarlet, Ma’am.

    On my knees before You.

    i had wanted to write a review as well and would very very gladly as i think ALL Your writings are excellent – but it required something like proof that i had purchased from Amazon – which i havent – i did through Lulu or directly from You Mistress Scarlet.

    But also, and this applies to Lulu as well, my account is in my real name and i hesitate before revealing and indicating my true thoughts and feelings about the Supremacy of Women and all the more, sadistic and cruel ones.

    So i have felt stuck and frustrated as i would genuinely love to promote You and Your work Ma’am.

    On my knees before those beautiful feet.

  2. David says:

    Mistress Scarlet

    My pleasure to help. Thank you for your New Year wishes. I can only hope and pray !


  3. chastysissy says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet, as I’d previously indicated I was due to provide a positive review also but was concerned about remaining anonymous. Unfortunately I can’t find a way to do this and so can’t provide a review for you. I’m very sorry Mistress.
    On a brighter note I’m sure you’ll be glad to hear that I’ll soon be at last visiting Mummy where my own inflatable piggy is waiting and will tell you about it afterwards. Also that just like your recent leanings towards threatening BB with cock sucking I often have to discuss such things with Mummy who says that one day if I’m a good girl I may get given a ‘lollypop’ to suck on for a treat (blushing just to write this). It is Mummy’s intention to find another sissy for me to play with under her instruction eventually and I know it will bring new depths of humiliation.
    Yours sincerely, cs x

    • Thank you for trying to leave a review cs.

      Is your mummy a professional dominatrix? I would not rule out taking bitch-boy to her for a session – she sounds like my kind of woman. I like to give him ‘new experiences’ with as many wicked women as possible. Just so he can never come to terms with any particular tormentor.

  4. chastysissy says:

    PS Mistress Scarlet, my Mummy’s website is cs x

Leave a Reply

