More captioned images – My Tumbler site

I have added a couple more captioned images to my Tumbler Site.

I acknowledge that it is a tiny site compared to most Tumbler sites. I just seem to be too busy to focus on it at the moment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to More captioned images – My Tumbler site

  1. severinus says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlett – Your blog is very inspiring and informative. It shows that FemDom is going forward – though i guess that FemDom was there since the beginning of “femalekind”. Thank You so much for visiting my tumblr blog. many greetings from below

    • One of my fondest hopes is that many young women in their late teens are discovering the power they have over so many young men – if they choose. And thereby, how much better a life in charge can be.

      • severinus says:

        Dear Mistress Scarlett – yes, it is extremley necessary to make Young Ladies aware of the opportunites living the lifestyle. Hopefully the internet helps. Blogs like Yours are essential to keep FemDom pushing forward. I believe that the world is getting better that way. I live in a FemDom marriage and never regretted it. I am a proud slave of my beloved Mistress and i am eager i exploring all aspects of FemDom: the history, its beauty (i am a photographer), FemDom in art (one german painter of the 19th century made wonderful works about it), FEmDom in the media and so on. many greetings from a proud slave, down from the floor

  2. sam9white says:

    Your captions are excellent Ms Scarlet and make perfect sense…how we all should live…under strict female rule. My beautiful girlfriend, Nicola might not be in her teens anymore, but growing up in an extreme feminist family she certainly is fully aware that Women are superior in every way.

  3. musculature says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme
    in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to
    work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to

Leave a Reply

