Value for money humiliation!

From a hen party internet site. (I think in the States a hen party is called a bachelorette party)

£1.69 and free delivery! Oh how poor bitch-boy hates it!

000000000000000 36969

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Value for money humiliation!

  1. chastysissy says:

    How wonderful Mistress Scarlet, and as always inspirational – I must show my Mummy – blushing already as you know what happened last time I shared some of BB’s fate with Mummy – the same thing (inflatable girlfriend) soon also became my fate.

  2. Emma Kelly says:

    Do they come in black?

  3. ashcbt says:

    Have added a couple of my pics to tumblr, you can loo them up @ or

  4. ted_subby says:

    I’m not so sure I like when my Princess reads this blog. It sometimes increases her level of sadism. Ok I admit it, I truly love whatever she does.

    I like this toy. I mean I hate it lol.

  5. sissy jamieanne says:

    I can only laugh and imagine this “treat” covered with several coats of anti nail biting polish!

  6. Pingback: Humiliation Equipment Sourcing | Real Life Female Domination

  7. petevans69 says:

    Oh I absoutley love this!

  8. Pingback: Bitch-boy’s new apron | Real Life Female Domination

  9. Sissy Tracy says:

    Every sissy boy’s mistress should have one of these for punishment. Where can my mistress get one here in the US?

Leave a Reply

