A wonderful day yesterday – for me

A wonderful day yesterday for me, not so perhaps for bitch-boy. It began with a harsh deterrent caning to make sure he tried his hardest. His chores including making my lunch, (he had none), prepping the evening meal, cleaning the kitchen, (caned after for a spec on the floor), cleaning the bathroom, (caned after for taps (faucets) not polished of drying water).

While I ate my lunch – the rotary clothes line for bitch-boy. For the many of you who have already obtained my 5th Journal (so many of you! – I am touched and grateful), you will know what the reference to the rotary clothes line is all about.

Then it was a couple of hours of total sensory deprivation bondage for him with occasional visits from me to apply nettles to his little clitty. What a huge fuss he made!!!!!! (Nettles are at their most stinging up to and during the flowering period. It is currently around a month before their flowering period.)

He remained sexually denied and hasn’t cum for over 14 days now. I did not remain sexually denied – five times I did not! (Mostly using his tongue). A lovely day.

The post below provides info about my 5th journal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to A wonderful day yesterday – for me

  1. Mistress Scarlett you are so marvellous, glorious and wonderfully sadistic!

  2. Donald Jones says:

    Dear Scarlet: Here is a great punishment for Belindakin. First off give her a one guart enema then on go the nappy and plastic panties. Strap her down good and tell her she better not have a accident, or you’ll get a caning. My mistress make a habit of doing that to me. And I would hold on for dear life!

  3. Dear Mistress Scarlet,

    If I may I would like to ask you, would you consider Bitch boy as your slave? (And this is totally off topic but still curious, does bitch boy read your Blog and has time and free access to the internet?)

    To be a bit more precise I quote from Mistress Ingrid Bellemare’s book ‘Owning and Training a Male Slave’ ……….My concern here is to provide some guidance and ideas for the woman who is a true lifestyle Dominant wishing to own and be served by a real male slave. I want to move from the consensual Dominant/submissive role play situation to the far more satisfying lifestyle Mistress/slave situation in which he, having freely entered into the relationship has given up his right to be treated as a normal human being and has no choice (for whatever reason) but to submit permanently and continuously to his Mistress as a real slave. It is what I describe as contracted non consensual slavery.

    Having a slave is like having an automatic dishwasher: set it up and make it do the work. It is there to serve your needs: If something is not working right take corrective action until it’s fixed.

    Mistress Scarlet is bitch boy your contracted non consensual slave?

    Thank you and high regards,

  4. Jack says:

    Mistress Scarlet, I was just wondering if bitch-boy is ever free of his tube without being restrained? Other than his supervised shavings, do you ever allow him out or do you require him to always wear the tube? Can he be milked while wearing the tube? Thank you

    • He is never free of some form of restraint to his little clitty unless his wrists are bound or he is washing under supervision. This does mean that when I free the object and touch it for teasing purposes, he is very sensitive and responsive! Yes he can be prostate milked while in his tube.

  5. Jack says:

    Mistress Scarlet, can you answer another question or two? I understand bitch-boy’s clitty is quite small. I have read your blog but did not find any reference to his erect size. Could you provide some details? I also know that bitch-boy asked to become your sub. Before that, did you two have a satisfying sexual relationship or were you always left wanting? It seems that you have moved to only lesbian relationships. Would you consider using a more well endowed submissive male for your pleasure on occasion? And lastly, I assume that you can remove his tube after he is bound, but he must put it back on? Thank you!

    • I understand bitch-boy’s clitty is quite small. I have read your blog but did not find any reference to his erect size. Could you provide some details?

      Five and a quarter inches fully erect.

      I also know that bitch-boy asked to become your sub. Before that, did you two have a satisfying sexual relationship or were you always left wanting?

      I was left wanting until I met bitch-boy. Even in vanilla sex he was utterly giving and unselfish with an expert tongue. Now, that I experience the sexual highs that I do, I could never go back to vanilla sex, although I found it satisfying with bitch-boy at the time.

      It seems that you have moved to only lesbian relationships. Would you consider using a more well endowed submissive male for your pleasure on occasion?

      Never.

      I assume that you can remove his tube after he is bound, but he must put it back on?

      That is the case. It is so tight that he has to put it on, it is quite a knack. I stand over him while he does so.

  6. Fluffy says:

    Well I have finally learned what you mean Ms Scarlet when you have mentioned the ‘rotary clothes line for bitch boy’! Having read the 1st chapter of your awesome Journal no.5
    It was worth the wait in wondering what on earth you had him him doing, my ideas of what it was, we’re way off!
    Your actual activity was so much better!!!!!
    Have you ever considered having experience a live stock day (no speech, no clothes, kept outside, fed from a trough or bowl, dry pet food pellets for feed etc) and work him, making him experience the rotary clothes line on all fours?
    Much, much respect
    From
    Fluffy

    • He ha spent several hours as my pet dog. Not a whole day. But I will think about that. One problem though is that an animal cannot really wait on you hand and foot. I am not sure I can go a whole day without a servant.

      • Fluffy says:

        Good point, but I am sure bitch boy can be taught to fetch things between his teeth and other tricks to amuse you over the period of a morning or afternoon before normal service is resumed. 🙂
        Respect from
        Fluffy

  7. sissy jamieanne says:

    Very much enjoyed this blog entry, Ma’am. And the rotary clothes line is sooooo ingenious….i loved reading about it in volume 5! I’d like to mention at this point, I learn a lot and enjoy reading the follow on discussions and responses…much to be gleaned from these!

Leave a Reply

