Catwalk Tease (and denial)

For reasons too complicated and tedious to describe a small shipment of clothes had arrived for me. These were special items that would fit my very small waist and were mainly for use during my erotic encounters and activities. (The see-through lace blouses however are always multi-purpose. I wear them to work and socially with a bra and vest top underneath and they are nice and fashionable. In front of a teased and denied bitchboy however, nothing is worn underneath and my full B-cup breasts  are tantalisingly on full display.) Given it is the run-up to Christmas, as of yesterday, bitch-boy had not cum for 17 days and was (and remains) very sexually desperate.

I should make clear that I take no credit for my tiny waist. I am blessed with that. I take credit for my flat stomach and firm athletic legs though – careful diet and a great deal of exercise! (And no, in the left hand image below – I am not wearing a corset.)

000 for blog028 copy

So, yesterday, I monitored bitch-boy bathing and shaving his genitals. As a result his boys’ bits were completely smooth and very sensitive. While he did so, I applied full make-up, perfume and I put my hair in a ponytail sprouting from high on the back of my head. Upstairs, I had bitch-boy kneel at one end of the landing. At the other end was my full length mirror. The catwalk tease then began. I instructed bitch-boy to wank himself, and tickle his balls with his left hand. He was very ashamed as I looked down at him wanking but, typically, as a denied sub male, he was hard as rock.

I put on the first item. Skin tight, thin fabric, skinny white jeans – cut low so my hip bones protruded above the belt line. I put on a pair of six inch heeled platform mules and then, topless, I set off toward the mirror at the other end of the landing. Catwalk style, I landed each foot past my centre line so my hips swayed fully. My hands on my hips and my shoulders back, thrusting my breasts forward. I stopped after a few paces, leant forward and stuck my butt out. I looked over my shoulder back at bitch-boy. He groaned at the sight. His sexual denial gnawing away at him. I smiled and spoke in sugary tones. ‘Does that make you desperate bitch-boy. Ahhhhhh….poor bitch-boy.’ I resumed my walk all the way to the mirror where I stopped to examine the image of the jeans. I was very pleased. I walked back, swaying, to bitch-boy – smiling broadly. (Me in heels, topless and in tight jeans or jodhpurs  has always had a dramatic effect on him.) I pressed the sole of my shoe down onto his wanking hand. ‘Don’t you dare cum bitch-boy. It will be 6 months without a proper orgasm if you do!

Next another pair of jeans with the same cut but with a lightly patterned fabric. I walked to the mirror and back. Bitch-boy was dribbling a lot of pre-cum which would need to be licked up later.

Next a cream pleated miniskirt and see through black lace blouse. As I walked towards bitch-boy he had stopped wanking. On my enquiry, I was informed he had to stop or he would cum. I laughed and perhaps unnecessarily, instructed him to remain hard and to wank whenever he could, without cumming. His face was a picture of helpless desperation, bordering on physical pain and I could also see worshipful admiration. I was very turned on, such was the intensity of his helplessness. As I sat in a chair in front of him, I told him to remember that any attempt to escape my control and he would never see these sights again. I then brought myself off to a huge orgasm while he watched and wanked (when he was able to).

I tried on half a dozen more items before I had concluded my catwalk show. Needless to say, events that followed included – bitch-boy’s wrists bound behind his back and my ruler smacked away at that hard little object making it all red and sore. Another orgasm for me. When it came to getting his chastity tube back on, he just could not fully lose his erection. I had to send him outside in the four degrees temperature and freezing Easterly wind for ten minutes to get it shrivelled back to its normal tiny size. A lovely little pre-Christmas episode.


On another note, fans of my journals will be pleased to know that Volume 6 is 75% written. I think I have blogged before that it is almost entirely made up of events from 2013. I have evolved this year to a level of cruelty and extreme perverse desires I would never have imagined. Nonetheless, I still have absolutely no pity or sympathy for bitch-boy. He brought his lifestyle upon himself. He has only himself to blame. Still he does get to see some very erotic sights!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Catwalk Tease (and denial)

  1. slutsuki says:


    May I say what an honour and pleasure it is for me to have recently discovered your blog. I think it is wonderful the manner in which you control bitch-boy. He is extremely lucky to be able to suffer so much for your pleasure.

    I was able to understand some years ago what real submission could mean whilst undergoing remote training by a Mistress. Unfortunately, I was too stupid and lazy to appreciate what was possible and I was eventually dismissed and ignored thereafter. At first I was relieved to be spared what was very demanding but now believe that I gave up an opportunity to properly submit and think only of the needs and desires of a superior woman. Subsequently I have only been able to play at submission – fun, of course, but far from the real thing which I think you and bitch-boy have achieved.

    I look forward to hearing more about how much pleasure you get in the future and I am now off to Amazon to buy your books.

  2. donald jones says:

    You said your 75% done on volume 7#. What about volume 6# ? Did you make volume 6 and I somehow did not pick up on that. I do not want to not have all your books. You are the best. I love your work.

  3. fluffy says:

    wow – all that and Bitch Boy still didn’t get to cum – I hope he appreciates what you did for him – what a festive treat and that is even before he gets any of the well thought out and considerate Christmas presents you have selected for him Ms Scarlet.

    and woohoo – nearly another journal ready documenting your dealings with BB – I only discovered them and your amazing blog this year, and I have not looked back since. I have been into things femdom since my teens (now in early 40s) and was once an eager reader of Madame in a World of Fantasy and in the 90s and have now progressed to having a girlfriend who is my Mistress and attending Club Pedestal frequently but a) I have learned new things & levels that femdom can be taken to and B) i have never read any femdom materials as good as your Ms Scarlet and C) I can’t read enough of the chapters you have with your sister Ms Sarah in – she rocks!

    So thank you and may I take this opportunity to wish you, your sisters and BB all have a splendid Christmas and even greater 2014

    respect from

    • Sarah does make some appearances in Journal 6. She is a rather sadistic minx with absolutely no thought whatsoever as to mercy or pity for bitch-boy! That has never entered her mind, ever. I love her so dearly but I love Sandra equally and the special qualities she brings to dealing with poor bitch-boy.

  4. cgrim says:

    Mistress Scarlet,
    Although i am unworthy to respond to your latest post, i feel i must. You are obviously aware of the Power & Control all Women possess. More & more you see young women dressing in outfits that were previously deemed unacceptable. This is done, whether consciously or not, to tease & frustrate the helpless male. Women are becoming aware that They rule & that men are here to serve Them. men are so afraid of this reality. It is why Women are oppressed & called derogatory names by men. The Beauty, Sexuality & Feminine allure of Women will eventually overthrow our present patriarchal system & bring men to their knees to Worship & Adore the Superior Female Gender. Thank You for allowing me to respond.

    • I am not sure the world will ever be run just by women. I would just like to see more and more marriages based on the woman being very much in charge. Not all men are submissive at their core. But all the ones that are, should ideally be under domination.

  5. I’m very much the same as you. I appreciate a certain style (or several certain styles) of artsy nude or suggestive or just somehow sexy images, but I’m not interested in being the subject of those beloved types of images. I always just chalk it up to: there are exhibitionists and there are voyeurs. I am firmly on team voyeur.

  6. sublivion says:

    This blog post made my pathetic cock strain against its cage and leak precum all over! Your photos ensure that this will continue. I’m very jealous of Your bitch boi!!

  7. sissy jamieanne says:

    Mistress Scarlet…Thank You so much for this entry and for sharing these amazing photos of Yourself! I nearly dropped to my knees and prostrated myself in a posture of submission upon seeing You in Your glory with disciplinary implement in hand. You are truly a Goddess…worthy of awe, worship and adoration from all submissive male creatures…and Your bb is by far, the most fortunate of all worshipers!

    Your blog is a treasure, Ma’am…and not to be taken for granted…please know that i am truly grateful and appreciative for what You provide!

    I have left appropriate feedback on Amazon for volume 5 of Your journals and purchased volume 6. Thank You for allowing me the privilege.

    In humble awe,

    sissy jamieanne

  8. jim sedrut says:

    You are a knockout!

Leave a Reply

