Minor Adjustments

I know I do bang on about playing with his boy’s bits, and I am sure it is probably beginning to bore some of my followers. However it has become a routine part of my life that I just adore, so I thought I would post about some minor adjustments I have made to the set-up.

One of his Christmas presents was a face cushion. (These are used by masseurs and others so that a client can lay face down without the need to rest their head to one side on a cheek.) The face can point exactly downward. Now, on Christmas day, when bitch-boy ripped off the old newspaper wrapping paper, and discovered the cushion, he looked very perplexed, probably thinking I had gone soft. All was revealed to him however, when it became time for me to play with his boy’s bits. Instead of his wrists being cuffed in front of him, his wrists were cuffed behind his back. I also used a double ended spring clip to cuff his upper arms together  as well with about a six inch gap between – much more helpless and immobile!

Instead of an inflatable gag and blindfold, I used a full leather hood tightly laced up behind his head. The hood has no eye holes and has a two inch rubber gag insert. The new face cushion then rests on the arm of the sofa and his face sits in that. He can’t really move his head at all because that would be so uncomfortable. He still has silicone inserts in his ears under his hood, and industrial ear defenders over the hood. He is now much more immobile than he was with the previous set-up.

So, I sit and watch a foreign language TV program or DVD and play with his sensitive shaved boy’s bits that protrude awkwardly from  between his bound thighs. He cannot move a muscle. And, as it is so often, when he has been denied and in his tube for many, many days, he is soooooo sensitive and gets sooooo hard. With my elbows resting comfortably in my lap, I just play, and play and play. An hour passes in no time! Of course, he NEVER gets to cum while I play with his trinkets and he knows that will never happen.

I, on the other hand, when I have finally finished playing and locked his little cock back up, always seem to need him to drop to his knees and lick  very attentively.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Minor Adjustments

  1. Suzanne says:

    They may seem like minor adjustments, but they no doubt bring major benefits to you.


  2. edward says:

    I never tire of reading your posts on the bits.Thanks.

  3. Greg says:

    How did the dental brushes work out? That sounds incredibly painful. I would think even dangerous given the sensitivity and soft skin internally.

    • Going by bitch-boy’s reaction, in relation to his reaction to other things I do to him, I do not think they are ‘incredibly painful’. I would say, extremely uncomfortable – and they seem to cause amusing panic.

      As to danger, given the brushes are designed and produced to clean the gums between the teeth, which are sensitive and delicate, I don’t think they are dangerous.

      • Greg says:

        I have no doubt that I too would be in a state of panic being tightly restrained, watching helplessly as you approached, preparing the dental brush for insertion. What would increase my panic, as I’m sure it does for him, is knowing the sadistic pleasure you receive from his suffering, and that his pleas for mercy would only serve to increase his torture.

  4. Mistress Jeanne says:

    I adore the work you do. I am not nearly into sensory deprivation as much as you are but as I read your blog the more I desire to broaden my horizon’s. In the mean time I shall continue with my lifestyle the way it is and read up on the interesting things you add to yours!

    • You can always do little trail runs of new things and see if you like them. That is one of the ways I progressed. There are a number of things that I now love, that started with a trail run I was very unsure I would enjoy.

  5. Howard James says:

    You are so clever

  6. ImNotHere says:

    You sure that you aren’t spoiling him by letting him touch your vagina with his tongue? I hope he thanked you for that, anyways.

  7. westfalen says:

    Oh my, dental brushes used to torture his tube!……at least he knows he will be all cleaned out down there:)

  8. sissy jamieanne says:

    I love this addition to Your playing with his boy’s bits, Ma’am. The pillow is a major improvement in that it allows You to secure bb much more uncomfortably and restrictively whilst You enjoy Your relaxation and amusement. The fact that he knows that he will never cum during this activity must make it so very frustrating and grueling! But, he is permitted the privilege of pleasuring You, post-torture…so he has much to be thankful for!!! I will never grow tired or bored of reading of Your adventures…promise!

  9. westfalen says:

    Turning something so normally comfort-making into a further tool of torment for b-b is the mark of a Sadistica-genius MsScarlet indeed:)

Leave a Reply

