Agitation Whip

Another Christmas present for bitch-boy was an agitation whip.

IMG_9226

I was introduced to this style of whip by a great new friend and fellow lifestyle Domme, Madame Victoria. She appears in Volume 6 of my journals which I will publish within a week or so now. I am fairly certain she will also appear in future volumes as we have got into a wonderful routine of meeting at each others’ houses and double-domming the resident sub male.

The agitation whip is a little difficult to land accurately, produces extreme stinging and nice red lines. Because it is not solid, it can be used safely, like a flogger, across pelvis, spine, thigh etc. This means that there is no need to have the slave in a spanking position. So, among other benefits, one can lash out at any moment, in an instant – regardless of the slaves position. I am so glad I bought it for him. I love it!

I understood how it got its name the first time I used it. He wiggled and writhed as the stinging strokes continued to land and he did look very agitated indeed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Agitation Whip

  1. jason says:

    Nice. Can you share who sells it? Thank you.

  2. lase6123@gmx.de says:

    sooooooooooooo good !!! more more more !!!

    Gesendet: Dienstag, 07. Januar 2014 um 07:32 Uhr Von: "Real Life Female Domination" <comment-reply@wordpress.com> An: lase6123@gmx.de Betreff: [New post] Agitation Whip

    msscarlet9015 posted: "Another Christmas present for bitch-boy was an agitation whip.

    I was introduced to this style of whip by a great new friend and fellow lifestyle Domme, Madame Victoria. She appears in Volume 6 of my journals which I will publish within a week or so"

  3. Kara says:

    The whip looks very well made.
    Shame you didn’t note the company that made it.
    I’m going to LFF next month, I will keep my eye open for one

  4. FootSlaveE says:

    Interesting. A quick google search shows they’re especially used in dog training. Looks painful. I’m sure bitchboy appreciate your thoughtfulness in getting him one.

  5. Greg says:

    If I disobey or displease my owner, the usual punishment is to be strapped down and receive several hard strokes with the cane or single tail. However, she is considering a short, flexible whip for on the spot correction. Ebay has several that look very nasty.

  6. sissy jamieanne says:

    A very nice whip Ma’am…and no doubt, it provides a nasty bite! Have You ever used this during rotary clothes line duty? I can surely see where it might help in getting bb to lift his knees higher…move faster, etc!

Leave a Reply

