Muddy puddles – clean wheels

We have had record rainfall here in the UK for months. In the countryside where we live there are floods and muddy puddles everywhere. Working at home earlier in the week, bitch-boy’s day started off by him having to vacuum out my car to perfection. I LOVE MY CAR! It started to drizzle with rain when he had finished, but I told him I wanted my alloy wheels cleaned  – by hand. (The car-wash never really does them properly.) He whined – ‘What will people think of me, seeing me doing this with it drizzling and the roads all muddy?‘ I responded, with a smile – ‘Why should I care, I want clean wheels – at least for a few yards – get on with it.‘  What a dejected expression he pulled, and image he made.

Next morning it felt just heavenly looking at the clean wheels as I entered the car – and then driving off into another rainy, muddy day. I am sure my decadence helps him be sure of his status in our marriage!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Muddy puddles – clean wheels

  1. tomilina says:

    he questioned You?! You should not even have to tell him to do that! If he is worried about the neighbors, perhaps You might have him go to them, explain why he is doing that, and offer to do their wheels too?

    • Very amusing, but I have to say, his expressed concerns gave me food for pleasure while I was indoors and he was outside at his task. During that time, I wondered how many people may have walked or driven past.

  2. sam says:

    I love this so much! May I ask You what kind of car You possess?
    Maybe You could make him clean the rubber of the tyres next time and make them shine.
    Your car then looks as new.

  3. Fluffy says:

    Awesome demonstration of your utter dominance of BB and female domination in general!

    Shame BB wasn’t doing his cleaning nude and belled

    He should feel grateful he did not have to clean your tyres with his tongue, as the now defunct site YoungDommes once did to a visiting slave

    During all our rain, have you had BB out on the dry moments at his rotary drier duties, at double time, to make the most of the time between the rain? I can just imagine him, again nude, covered in only a big black bin bag it case it does rain. (Good for the summer too, to make him sweat as he works, especially if he can lose a few pounds)

    Much respect as ever

    • The rain and temperatures have been such that the clothes would never dry. Believe me though, what he has been going through lately is easily as taxing – poor thing! And he has the prospect of his rotary clothes line duty probably starting late March – weather permitting.

  4. Suzanne says:

    Oh Scarlet…I love how you think. And I love how you act upon those thoughts🙂


  5. westfalen says:

    Anything for a pleasant driving experience for his Mistress:)

  6. SubJaden says:

    Mistress should have made Her slave tongue-clean her tires for questioning her.

  7. sissy jamieanne says:

    Mistress Scarlet…there is no doubt a few of Your pleasure (and a few yards of clean wheels) is worth hours of toil and hard work for him if necessary! i assume You were properly thanked for privilege of cleaning Your wheels?!?!?!

    • I am not sure I was properly thanked, on reflection. I will have to ‘address’ that!

      • sissy jamieanne says:

        Oh my! Did i get poor bitch boy in trouble???

          • tomilina says:

            Good Day, Mistress Scarlet. I have come to imagine a couple of punishments for bb, if I may. The first involves the use of static electricity. He could be required to shuffle across the room, then discharge by touching his penis to something metal. Then he would shuffle to the other side of the room and repeat. We have all had those shocks, so we know how painful they can be. The second idea would be to cover him in molasses or honey, then dump feathers on him. Feathers are inexpensive at craft stores. With his Dollies scattered across the yard, he can be told to run to each of them and say, The sky is falling, the sky is falling! We must run to tell the queen!” Or he could simply be made to stand in one spot and sing and dance like a chicken. I hope these suggestions meet with favor. As always, I am always willing to do more. Thank You, Mistress Scarlet

            • I have no carpets made of man-made materials cannot generate static electricity in my house.

              I think the honey / molasses would be expensive and take some considerable time, which I do not favour. The idea of running from one doll to another and telling them something does appeal to me greatly though.

Leave a Reply

