The stinging nettles fun begins

So last weekend, after all bitch-boy’s chores were done, his reward was a delightful session on the  BDSM bed. (Delightful for me – not sure for him!) Blindfold and funnel gag, four inch rigid posture collar, head harness secured to the chain that runs tightly across the bed, hands in leather mittens secured at tip and wrist to the tight belt around his waist, thighs and ankles secured into the gynaecological stirrups so his legs were up and wide apart.  So vulnerable. 14 days since he had last cum.

He knew I was going to use stinging nettles, (he had pointlessly begged a lot earlier in the day), but he became rock hard as soon as my long cool fingers began gently working on his sensitive shaved genitals. I had already put three stems of bushy leaves into the sunglasses pouch (see post below). Once he was rock hard, I carefully brought the open end of the pouch to the target – that pointless tube of very sensitive flesh. He began to make frantic panicky begging noises when he sensed what was happening – very funny! I pulled the pouch over the full length of his clitty and tightly pulled the drawstring tight while he was sobbing and making generally very unhappy noises. So neat and tidy. What a fuss he was making. I had to sit in the bedroom chair and satisfy the arousal that had quickly risen up within me.

Once recovered, he was still making silly noises but a little more subdued than before. I squeezed the pouch a couple of times and the panicky begging noises resumed to full emotional volume. So funny! The video baby monitor was already set up. I walked from the room.

In the mid evening when I finally released him after quite a bit of more fun, I promised him that this weekend coming I would be replicating the experimental approach my sister Sarah had invented – which I detailed fully in my Journal No. 1 –  31 March 2007 entry. I am so looking forward to that – probably nearly as much as bitch-boy is dreading it.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to The stinging nettles fun begins

  1. housework boy says:

    Oh wow, I do hope you didn’t get stung yourself, probably not with those lovely leather gloves. May I ask, whom does BB fear the most, you as his true Mistress or your Sister Sarah with the added humiliation of her been given to punish be yourself.

    • I am careful and never get stung. I use metal kitchen tongs as well as leather gauntlets.

      I think bitch-boy has an equal amount of fear for each of us dependant upon the activity in question. I actually think there is a scale of fear of say one to ten. Once it reaches ten, the level of fear has no further strata or differentiation. So, I would say, when it comes to stinging nettles, he fears me, Sarah, Sandra and Akesha in equal measure – even though Sarah probably is the most calculating and methodical in inflicting maximised pain upon his naughty little clitty (and absolutely relishing doing so).

  2. Stephen999 says:


  3. slave05 says:

    Thanks for most lovely writing. love to have a Mistress such as You.
    please keep writing

    slave barry

  4. Fluffy says:

    Oh my, your joyful, merciless repeated use of stinging nettles on BB’s tiny, redundant, shaved genitals never fails to excite, thrill and terrify me in equal measures – he is so lucky to have you.

    At 14 days chaste, did he get to cum after his nettling?

    And to top it, you are going to treat him to a session of studied experimentation to update your sisters’ fine work to document and record the most sensitive area of BB’s dicklette matched with the most stinging element of the nettles; what a lucky BB. You are so kind to let him know in advance Ms Scarlet!

    I hope MS Sarah gets to enjoy some stinging nettle fun with BB this new season too, after all it is the least BB can offer her. Perhaps he could ring her up or send her a handmade card begging for her special attentions?


  5. Cats slave says:

    Mistress took me for a walk down the river last Friday and had me collect nettles. i spent the evening chained arms up to the ceiling in the lounge whilst She relaxed in front of the TV. She occasionally showed me the delights of nettles, brushing them over Her cock and balls and tanning Her slave arse at Her leisure. i can only say, i hope She never tries the pouch idea!

  6. James Cocu says:

    Your bitch boi is so fortunate it beggars belief. I read your entire blog in a state of rapt excitement and with mounting jealousy. It’s agony to be male and unowned.

  7. Fluffy says:

    Wonders if the beautiful combination of BB’s tiny little appendage and fresh stinging nettle experimentation has occurred yet thus making the dreaded wait concluded for the reality of such dedicated playtime?

    Respect from fluffy

    • It has concluded. It was a problem from a scientific point of view as half way through the experiment, switching to the third stem – it immediately became clear that this stem which so much more stingy than the rest!!!! Oh my how much more! So what had gone before was incomparable. I was not disappointed in any way though. I had a delightful time.

      • Fluffy says:

        I can imagine that caused much crying, whimpering and moaning on BB’s part – all so wonderfully delightful for you Ms Scarlet🙂

        Respect fluffy

  8. Jack says:

    Curious if you have a ritual for binding BB to the bed? What goes on first or before he is positioned on the bed? At what point does his tube come off? You must enjoy the preparation quite a lot! Thanks

  9. Jack says:

    I assume once he is helpless and knows you will be removing the tube, he is starts becoming aroused? He is probably instantly hard, due to lack of orgasms and stimulation, even though he knows that what will come next will mostly be painful and unpleasant.

  10. I got some nettles on my hand once…. damn did it hurt! And not just right away, it ached for days after. I don’t think I could survive this treatment!

    – cagedmonkey

    • Perhaps you are not from Europe and therefore are making reference to non-European nettles, or perhaps you have an allergy to nettles. bitch-boy reports that the sting begins to subside after two to three hours and usually all but disappears by four hours. I am sure bitch-boy initially believed he would not ‘survive’ the treatment – but he does survive it doesn’t he.

      It is worth noting that the stings are much more ‘intense’ before the nettle has begun to flower.

  11. Jack says:

    I have a suggestion for you that you might enjoy and BB might truely hate. Another femdom site talks about binding her husband and then inserting a cut sliver of ginger root into his urethra. Apparently, unlike your deep heat cream, the burning from the ginger root does not subside but continues until it is removed. A constant, aching, burning!

    So I wonder if you were to insert the ginger root into BBs penis and then use your sunglasses case to surround his penis with nettles. He would be in pain from the inside and outside of his clitty at once! I am sure his cries and moans would be exquisite and you would very much enjoy several orgasms as he suffered. No effort on your part would be needed to ensure BB suffers for a few hours. Something I thought might appeal to your sadistic nature.

  12. James Cocu says:

    What a surprise: you’re so smugly secure in your own lifestyle, that you couldn’t even summon the basic courtesy to acknowledge my message. Still, that’s just daily life for single submissives. Neither of you have the remotest clue how lucky you are and how desperately difficult it is to find someone to live this life with. No wonder the world is populated with so many embittered and — even potentially — volatile men.

  13. James Cocu says:

    Don’t ever attempt counselling; you clearly lack all empathy. But then, why should you give a crap about the frustration and loneliness of a single submissive? Your life’s great and that’s clearly all that matters to people like you. No wonder individuals like Elliott Rodger end up exploding; self satisfied, snooty and uncaring women like you help spawn such catastrophes. The social dislocation created by male bitterness at rejection — wether actual or perceived — will continue to grow as an issue in the West, and for that, we have women like you to thank.

    • Because I have failed to answer a message, that I do not know I have received – I am smug, discourteous, self satisfied, snooty and uncaring, and lack empathy. And I am to be blamed for my part in social dislocation created by male bitterness at rejection. Have you considered that your behaviour may result in your rejection?

  14. James Cocu says:

    I now regret posting those messages and would remove them in a heartbeat, if I could. Thank you for taking the time to respond in such a courteous, even-temprered and reasonable way. My apologies for being such a silly drama queen. I’m just profoundly jealous of your slave.

    • r says:

      You shame yourself and all men with your comments. You are not a drama queen. You are a misogynist.

      Mistress Scarlet: Please don’t think James represents any significant proportion of men. He does not. As a submissive man who has a sense of self-worth and esteem I’m embarrassed on his behalf. No woman deserves to be slut-shamed, and especially not for a perceived slight that never happened. This is nothing to do with BDSM or its etiquette, it’s just abuse, pure and simple.

      I’m compelled to apologise on behalf of submissive men everywhere, and especially those who read your blog. We are not this petulant boy or his anger. We are men and we have the strength to submit. We treat no woman with such disrespect, either in our vanilla lives or otherwise, not because we’re submissive, but because it’s wrong to treat someone that way.

      I hope we are not tarnished in your eyes, because we will line up in hordes in front of you to push James and his ilk away until they learn to be decent human beings.

      • I know there are great men and appalling men, some of the greats are submissive, some of the appalling are submissive too. (I also know there are great women and there are appalling women!) Thank you however for coming to my defence and the defence of good submissive men. To be fair to James, he did send an apology comment. It takes some strength and good behaviour to apologise and say you behaved badly.

  15. r says:

    Mistress Scarlet,

    Your thanks accord me an honour which I do not deserve, but I accept them with humility and gratitude. James was right about one thing: you have indeed acted in a courteous, even-tempered and reasonable way. You show more restraint and poise than I in such a situation, which only makes your loyal readers more convinced than ever that you are one of the great women.

    I salute you for the integrity and honesty you show in living your life. You – and bitch boy – have made something worth aspiring to, and that’s far more than most of us will ever achieve.

    *bows respectfully*

    *silently retreats*

  16. James Cocu says:

    I read your response with fascination (and even a degree of amusement) and do not begrudge you your opinions: in light of my remarks, I deserve more than a measure of opprobrium. However, I would add that you shouldn’t simply write someone off on the basis of two utterly unrepresentative posts on a blog. Have we met? No. So you can’t claim to know me at all. And yet curiously you still feel duty bound to pontificate and judge me: a complete stranger whose entire life — beyond a couple of ill conceived posts — is unknown to you. Evidently my subsequent contrition was of no moment to you; you’d much rather rail against me in a high-handed and pious manner. And far from being a misogynist (some chance, I grew up with four older sisters and a mother who was a Female Supremacist in all but name), I hold women in the highest possible esteem and I am profoundly and irrevocably attracted to dominant women. Sadly though, I am also a veteran of mental health treatment and so occasionally prone to emotional frailty and bouts of paranoia (i’m currently in the middle of a course of Cognitive Behavioural Therapy).

    My observation, that male loneliness, isolation and bitterness when allowed to feed on itself, can lead to catastrophic results, is something I wouldn’t retract; but here wasn’t the place to make such an observation and it certainly shouldn’t be read as any sort of endorsement of violence or murder — quite the contrary. I just think that in a truly civilised society, nobody should feel unnoticed or passed over. I am mortified and embarrassed by my remarks here and said as much, so I think your failure to acknowledge that was harsh, somewhat hyperbolic and also risibly wide-of-the-mark. Oh and one last thing: don’t feel compelled to apologise for anyone but yourself, because no one should presume to speak for others.

    My deepest gratitude once more to Mistress Scarlet, whose urbane and perfectly judged retort exposed my flailing exhibitionism for the unworthy display of petulance it undoubtedly was.

  17. James Cocu says:

    I’d be grateful if we could draw a line under this sorry affair now; I’m a sensitive soul and I loathe conflict — and yes, I know I was wholly responsible for it.

    R, you at least acknowledged something I said which was affirmative and positive; i’m happy to leave it at that. I don’t want to make an enemy of a total stranger; that strikes me as absurd.

    Mistress Scarlet, sorry for this silly deviation from the true purpose of this fantastic and imperishably sexy blog. I’ve been downloading your journals to my Kindle and reading them obsessively; they’re almost unbearably exciting for a male submissive! Kudos is due, too, for your accomplished and imaginative deployment of language: they read beautifully.

    • r says:


      Consider a line drawn. I hope the irony of railing against your treatment by women on a blog that depicts and celebrates the non-consensual slavery of a man by a woman is not lost on you.

      Mistress Scarlet: There shall be no more thread-jacking here. I suspect you already understand my intentions, but I offer my apologies if any disrespect or offence has been so much as hinted at.

      *bows respectfully*

      *silently retreats*

  18. James Cocu says:


    I’m big on irony actually and while I wasn’t referring to my experiences specifically, i’lll readily concede you have a point — lol!

    All the best,


  19. Stephen999 says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet,
    Sad to say, but I’m leaving the group – I really didn’t realize I was joining the Cocu Sycophants group.
    I hope everything goes well for You and Your boy – and thanks for the many beautiful articles You published.


  20. sissy jamieanne says:

    Wow! The part of Your abuse of bb that fascinates me most in Your abuse of his redundant, little clitty is the ways in which You protect Your beautiful hands from the very “implements” that You will be using to punish and torture his most sensitive of parts! You clearly know the viscous pain that stinging nettles are capable of inflicting, and thus You protect Yourself with gloves and tongs…and then, without mercy subject his penis to hours of their lovely sting and venom! And this Ma’am…is one of the many, many, many reasons why i am in complete awe of You!

    In deepest respect,

    sissy jamieanne

  21. malcolm lord says:

    hello i want to become a real sub i loke the idea of my cock and arse hole being trapped in a nettle nest, with a sliver of ginger root pushed down my penus, blind folded and chained , and left for a very long time in a very small pitch dark room, , but could you please tell me how does people like me(people in general) get to find ladies of torcher, who get pleasure from screaming subs, like what i want to happen to me , i long to be made a slave to a lady who would love tp own me and use me just for her pleasure and give me sexual pain , i want to be completly owned by a saddistic dominant lady please tell me how i can find this lady.

    • I suggest you work hard at perfecting skills like cooking, housework, laundry, ironing, massage, pedicures, cunnilingus, yard work, gardening. That you earn good money, and are physically fit – that you are not obese. Then seek a mistress by sensitive wooing. In all things, be tolerant, be unselfish, be patient, act with kindness, maturity and wisdom.

      If you are dating a likely candidate, serve her, for instance – start by opening all doors for her, waiting on her hand and foot, doing chores for her, giving her lots of orgasms while you have none, buy her flowers and gifts for no reason. (Do not buy chocolates or candy if she is trying to lose weight – that is lazy and insensitive). Keep all this up until she would miss such devotion were it to stop, then gently introduce the subject in tiny increments.

      If you are not dating, then I suggest BDSM contact sites, but it seems there about 100 submissive men for each dominant woman – so you are in a competition – you have to deserve a Domme to get one. You may perfect all the skills I mention and still not be lucky. Good luck and best wishes.

Leave a Reply

