More extreme and more satisfied

I have posted a new string of correspondence between myself and a couple in a real FEMDOM relationship in my ADVICE section. The delightful couple have made a step change in their relationship as a result of reading my published journals and my blogs. The Mistress, Mistress Serena is wonderfully sadistic and exploiting. I cannot begin to express my satisfaction when I hear that I have assisted another woman in increasing the pleasure, amusement and ease in her life in some small way through dominance over a male.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to More extreme and more satisfied

  1. David says:

    What a wonderful blog, Mistress Scarlet. Yes, if only more Ladies knew of this wonderful lifestyle, the world would be a better place. Female supremacy is (to me) such a natural state of affairs.

    shinykicks bdsm dating

  2. donald says:

    Dear Scarlet
    I read volume 7 today, you are one of a kind. Thank you soo much. I have a question, well you be dressing bb up in diapers and rubber pants and maybe some force feeding of creamy corn and other nasty food in volume 8?

  3. Serena says:

    Dear Scarlet,
    I am certain you are embracing the bank holiday weekend with bitch-boy. I must apologise for tiffany’s (written) absence, I am keeping her busy….very busy !

    • It makes me smile thinking of how you are keeping tiffany busy. Just as it should be. My bank holiday was wonderful. I am not sure bitch-boy would say his was wonderful. I am sure he would agree though that it was very affecting for him.

Leave a Reply

