Help needed!

Four years ago I bought 5 pairs of false eyelashes for bitch-boy and I published a brief blog post about doing so.


They are / have been fantastic. Over one inch long and just ideal. However I am down to my last pair as the others have all been damaged in some way or another. (Please note for instance, you cannot secure an effective blindfold over such lashes without ruining them!). The website I bought them from no longer exists and I have been searching without success for replacements. I do not really want realistic ones. These wonderful lashes look ridiculous and that is what I want. Perhaps the sort of thing a comedy drag queen might wear?

If anyone can point me in the direction of a good website I will be very grateful.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Help needed!

  1. tiffany says:

    An immediate search inevitably led me to Ebay, which seemed to have an array (under Big False Eyelashes).

  2. tomilina says:

    Perhaps these will do, Mistress Scarlet?

  3. Pingback: Humiliation help needed | Real Life Female Domination

Leave a Reply

