Torment uses of Kitchensafe

I requested readers of my blog to provide suggestions for use of the Kitchensafe product. Below are the ones I deem the best.

Tell bitch-boy I am placing the key to his chastity device in the safe and when it opens he can have sexual release. Then ‘accidently’ set the timer so that it does not open until after some vanilla guests are due to arrive at the house. On their arrival, inform him that the sexual release is cancelled.

When I am out for the day or an evening and bitch-boy has chores to do, lock the remote controls for all devices and the WiFi router in the safe, with the timer set for when I return home.

The last 4 ideas would be especially good if I was cuckolding him with a lesbian lover for the night.

Show him the keys to some padlocks and put the keys in the safe. Set the safe timer for two or three hours, or more. Padlock him into total sensory deprivation bondage using the padlocks. He then knows that even if I were to change my mind about the duration of the bondage or he was to have a panic attack, he would still be staying in the bondage for the duration. (Probably, secretly have some spare keys which could be used in the event of an emergency like the house catching fire.)

Dressed in his little girl attire. Chain him up outdoors at night, say at 9:00pm, to a tree. Put the key to the padlock in the Kitchensafe which he has next to him. Set the timer on the safe for say 5 hours. Have my baby monitor aimed at him (it has night vision). I can then go to bed at around 11:00pm and go to sleep. He cannot come in until 2:00am.

Two ideas involving diapers
ONE. Using his lockable plastic panties, padlock him into diapers and the plastic panties at around 6:00pm. Set the timer for 4:00pm the next day. (22 hours). The following morning, give him a laxative and set off for work. He has to remain in the nappy which will already be wet and will also become SOILED until 4:00pm when he can remove it and he has to clean himself up before I get home from work at 6:00pm.

TWO. Using his lockable plastic panties, padlock him into diapers and the plastic panties at around 6:00pm. Chain him to the guest bed and put him down for the night at around 7:00pm with the Kitchensafe in bed with him. The keys to the plastic panties padlock and the padlock securing him in the bed, are in the Kitchensafe which is set for 6:00am. He has to stay in the bed in his wet nappies from 7:00pm until 6:00am the next morning. At 6:00am the next morning he can release himself from the nappies and the bed and can either do chores (without waking me) or write lines, as I have directed the night before, until he can wake me with tea at 8:00am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Torment uses of Kitchensafe

  1. andy says:

    Good day Mistress Scarlet
    I always read your updates as they come through on email.
    I don’t think I have ever read before the notes of someone so deviously minded.
    Not that I think it bad or inappropriate Because I do not , but certainly imaginative and structured in your deployment 🙂

  2. roger says:

    Does bitch-boy every have diaper rash or any complications from being exposed to his own waste for so long?

    • I am not sure what I have written that causes you to think he gets exposed to his own waste for a long time?

      • roger says:

        Apologies for the misunderstanding.
        To quote from the entry above: “[. . .] padlock him into diapers and the plastic panties at around 6:00pm. Set the timer for 4:00pm the next day. (22 hours). The following morning, give him a laxative and set off for work. He has to remain in the nappy which will already be wet and will also become SOILED until 4:00pm when he can remove it and he has to clean himself up before I get home from work at 6:00pm”

        22 hours may not be a long time, but it’s a lot longer than i’ve ever been exposed to my own waste.

  3. Chris says:

    You alluded to the possibility that bitch boy might have a panic attack when in his TSD. As I have been reading your posts describing the TSD I wondered about this. Do you have a strategy for dealing with panic attacks?

    Over the years bondage has played a big part in my life; after several years of my wife and I developing our relationship, we arrived at a position whereby any bondage is not considered to have begun until the point I want to be released. A number of years ago I entered a stressful phase of my life which seemed to affect changes in my psyche. I started to experience panic attacks after a period of time in bondage, it was extremely upsetting because it threatened to ruin the experience for both of us. Fortunately for me, my wife had experience in this area, and was able to help me through it; she is more nurturing than sadistic (although sometimes I wish it to be the reverse).

    Thank you for sharing your experiences here. Your blog is a pleasure to read.

    • bitch-boy’s panic attacks were always linked to constricted breathing bondage, like a gag which meant he had to breath through his nostrils only, or a very tight collar around his throat. And if he was very hot that exacerbated the panic feeling. He seems to manage to deal with these circs now though.

Leave a Reply

