Favourite Femdom Tumbler Site

You may recall from an earlier blog post that each week I set bitch-boy a target number of images he has to post on my tumbler site that week. Not one more, not one less. I check these images and if there are any he posts which I do not find arousing, he is punished. Given his cock is locked in its tight tube and his sexual releases are quite rare, he finds this weekly task rather frustrating! LOL. Well he brought to my attention a site this week that he thought more closely aligned to my particular turn-ons than any site he had ever come across before, (Obviously not CUM across!). He was right. The site is entitled Gynarchy / Gynarchie / Female Supremacy / Femdom.

It caused me to analyse why I liked it so much. The main reason is that the Dommes depicted on this Tumbler site are not naked, in fact rarely even in underwear. What this evokes is 24/7 real life domination. During most moments of domination under my roof, I am fully clothed, (albeit sometimes in provocative clothes and footwear) – because I don’t walk around all day naked or in just my underwear, but domination does go on all day.

The Dommes depicted on this Tumbler site are almost never in leather or PVC. This means there are very few images depicting dungeons of Dominatrix. I have said before that I fully applaud the profession of Dominatrix, but a Dominatrix tableau does not really evoke real domination. It evokes a male client who sets the limits and leaves when he wants to. (I know there are some Dominatrix who have a true domination relationship with a few of their clients – but this is rare.)

Another outcome of the Domme being dressed in the images is CFNM. I love Clothed Female Naked Male! I must stress I love to see a timid, embarrassed, naked male in front of one or more dressed, relaxed, mocking women. (I hate it when, under the banner of CNFM, one finds a depiction of a muscle bound, big cocked male loving being the centre of attention – showing off in front of a group of fawning, dressed women!!!!)

The men depicted in the images of this Tumbler site are almost always suitably helpless or used. Helplessly bound, or caged and/or being used as ashtrays or boot sole lickers, or lamp stands, or seats or working on chores or being led on a leash, etc. etc.

Bitch-boy’s find means that until he has exhausted the entire site archive, he has plenty of images to re-blog onto my Tumbler site in order to meet the targets I set him. That alone is his reward.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Favourite Femdom Tumbler Site

  1. fluffy says:

    wonderful find by BB, thank you for sharing Ms Scarlet

    browsing the tumbler site and the many differing locations from around the world that demonstrate these wonderful scenes of CFNM and femdom; made this slave ponder the nature/nurture circumstance dynamics in his life that as he has matured through life and grown into a sexual being, 1st as a teenager until now in my mid 40s, that led him to be having many of the ‘kinks’ e.g. humiliation, mockery, tease & denial and others related to being a submissive guy who loves, appreciates and admires dominant women?

    I don’t quite get why I do, when I think about it rationally, why do I like being strapped with a crop, laughed at and mocked, desiring to be worked and lick clean a woman’s shoes and especially boots and Uggs???

    I can trace back certain circumstances that may have led to my submissiveness and feeling that nothing excites me like femdom, such as:

    – being the only child of a traditional Mother who gave up work until my double digit years, who I have been told by relatives ensured I was always well scrubbed and in bed early (NB: i have no mother fixations or desires around babyification, nappies whatsoever etc)

    -having traditional, older strict parents (both in their late 30s when I was born), in the late 60s, who had grown up when children were seen but not heard

    – i can still recall a really fun game I played with local kids (boys & girls) only once, when in some form of cowboy & Indians, I was captured, tied up and had my shoes & socks removed, and feet tickled

    – sent to an all boy boarding school from the ages 11-16, so for a long time only dreaming of girls and seeing them from afar, learning little skills during that time of how to talk, approach, interact with girls, so setting them up on a mysterious pedestal of being unobtainable but ever so desired

    – in those days, never once actually getting to be one of the girls I fell in love/was infatuated with,

    – discovering, somewhat paradoxically, the Gor series of novels, which depict a world with slave girls, and the few odd snippets of Free Women, with male slaves, which fueled much of the next point

    – not losing my virginity till i was 20, so having many years of fantasy driven masturbation

    There are probably others, but they don’t come to mind right now

    Ms Scarlet I write all this, as I wonder if you have any thoughts on what leads a man to be a submissive, as you are an intelligent woman, who seems to have thought much about what drives BB and other aspects of real female domination?

    respect from
    fluffy

    • I actually think submissiveness is mainly genetic, which appears to be where science is suggesting male homosexuality comes from as well. I believe submissiveness is genetic because so many sub males have commented to me, including bitch-boy, that they recognised they were submissive to females before reaching puberty. There is also some anecdotal evidence of submissive fathers having submissive sons (although this could obviously also show nurture as a cause because of the sons witnessing the father’s submissiveness during the son’s formative years.)

      • harmony102402 says:

        msscarlet, first i would like to say thank you for informing us of this site. I am a submissive male, have had submissive thoughts since the age of 12, and have served women since I was 15, many of them in their 60’s and 70’s. So yes I agree that submissive behavior is there from birth.
        I would love to find a site where the women were older, heavy, and not so much like glamour queens. One woman I served when I was just 16 was 68 years of age, was very fat and not even a little bit attractive. She also had less than good personal hygiene habits, and was extremely cruel. I served her for more than 3 years, loved and hated it. I loved it when i spend hours kneeling between her legs bringing her pleasure and drinking her pee, and hated it when she took her razor strop to me or strung me up on my toes by my balls as she whipped me with a crop or cane. She was the one who imprinted my brain with the joy of older and fatter women, and through my entire time serving women, i always looked for such women. I have served younger women, the youngest being just 18 years old when I was 56, and I also found this to be a love, hate relationship.
        Thank you for all that you do for us submissive males.

        harmony102402,

  2. I was wondering if BitchBoy get’s anything out of the images other than a slight reprieve from pain and or punishment?

  3. tiffanymaid says:

    Thank You Mistress Scarlet (and bitch boy), and fluffy for this post and comment. i shall peruse the site featured with Mistress Serena.
    fluffy, your comments and observations are a near mirror image of my own experiences (boarding school excepted), hence i can only nod in total agreement with your post.
    To this day i can recall being tied to a lamp post by fellow playmates and feeling so, so aroused. i must have been about eight or nine. Similarly, i did spend a nine month period in a childrens convalesce home, during which obedience to the nursing staff was paramount.

Leave a Reply

