Volume 8 is now published

Volume 8 of my journals is now published:

on Lulu.com as a paperback and an ePub book.

For Kindle on Amazon
UK     USA      IN     DE     FR    ES     IT     NL    JP

BR     CA      MX      AU

I hope all my submissive followers enjoy its contents and it might enhance their Christmas break. More importantly, perhaps a few dominant women will take new ideas from it and it will enhance THEIR Christmas break (at the cost of their submissive)!

BLOG PIC V8

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Volume 8 is now published

  1. tiffanymaid says:

    Wonderful cover pic…..my order has been placed, Serena will have an inspired Yule.

  2. Alex says:

    such an elegant Lady..
    and so unelegant shoes…

    • Guilty as charged. I did wear inappropriate shoes for that photo. My only defence is that I wanted the photo taking over with as soon as possible because I was impatient to take my pleasure delivering the caning of bitch-boy that was to follow. And then take my pleasure another way after that!

      • london68 says:

        Dear Lady, thank You for having answered kindly to what was, after afterthought, a somewhat unnecessary comment.
        I regretted afterwards having made it…. it was a cry of a heart: such an elegant and refined Lady.. in all aspects….. )
        Very best regards,

        Alex

  3. slavehumby says:

    Immediately bought … flight to read it. Thank you for this Christmas gift in advance

  4. fluffy says:

    woohoo. got it, it has Ms Sarah chapter – can’t wait!!

    respect
    fluffy

  5. sissyjamieanne says:

    I’m a bit late, and just finished this wonderful volume! Mistress Scarlet never, ever disappoints with Her journals…loved it! Thank You most respectfully and humbly, Ma’am!

    sissy jamieanne

Leave a Reply

