iTunes Book Store now has Volume 8

Amazingly quickly compared to past publications , I can advise that the iTunes Book Store now has Volume 8 of my journals.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to iTunes Book Store now has Volume 8

  1. Jarrod says:

    Mistress Scarlet, I was very interested to see your recent post about how Dominant women look so much more naturally Dominant clothed. I couldn’t agree more, I have always found being naked in front of a fully clothed woman very intimidating indeed, and also very arousing. A Dominant female can cause so much pain looking so attractively dressed to a sub in chastity and deprived from relief. It must be such a powerful feeling for a women to inflict such misery to her slave simply by how she looks.
    I must say your cover photos on your journals are ALWAYS very arousing, causing many a slave to crave and adore what he see’s and suffer the pain to have that privelidge . I know I do. You have a very fine physic Mistress Scarlet. It would be so nice to see more photos of yourself. Perhaps I can also mention a Tumblr site I found with lots of CFNM content you might like to look at? Here is the link…..

  2. Jarrod says:

    Thought you might enjoy this set of Photos Mistress………

Leave a Reply

