Humiliator Gag System

You may have come across the wonderful looking Humiliator Gag System . Does anyone know of a supplier in the UK? I so want to get one for bitch-boy. I really want to see him on hands and knees in bondage, sweeping the floor with the floor brush accessory. Sweeping it again and again and again!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Humiliator Gag System

  1. Paul n jill says:

    Try fetters I think they stock them

  2. ds says:

    I recommend the toilet brush attachment. It works great for me.


  3. David says:

    I don’t know if you have had a chance to visit this website but you may find it intriguing!

  4. westfal says:

    Looks like a great system for domestic service!

Leave a Reply

