Making the pain worse

My thanks to MaidaSissyinPinkPanties who suggested I purchase Exfoliant Gloves as one of bitch-boy’s Xmas presents. Which I did. Since Christmas day, I have used them once. While bitch-boy was in the bath (my old bathwater) I put on the gloves and teased him very roughly until he was begging me to stop and he was whining continually about the soreness – he was still hard as rock though! LOL Not long after, he found himself on the BDSM bed, bound helplessly, and I teased him to erection and then applied some Deep Heat Muscle Rescue. Oh the sobbing! The gloves had certainly created many abrasions to the sensitive skin. (The Deep Heat Muscle Rescue is the most harsh of the Deep Heat range – harsher than Extra Strength – go figure?) I will report on the success of the other Xmas presents in due course. It was a very successful Christmas! Happy New Year to you all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Making the pain worse

  1. housework boy says:

    Dear Ms Scarlet

    A very happy New Year to you too, and thank you for your continued and very entertaining posts.

  2. Jarrod says:

    So glad you had such a wonderful Christmas! Its fabulous to see you have so many supporters who admire and applaud you for such an awesome Female that you are. A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU MISTRESS SCARLET. I hope 2015 brings you even more happiness and fun at the exspence of bitch boy. And your journals continue to be the excellent success they are. You deserve all that you desire!

  3. “Curtsy” thank you. Poor BitchBoy! I feel so badly for him. I somehow knew the deep heat cream would come out if you used the glove on him. That must have been hell on earth for him. Fresh raw skin on his clitty and then the heat cream OMG! Thank goodness my wife isn’t as cruel as you are! The glove by itself is quite enough for me! I am almost wishing that my cage could stay on indefenitely to avoid the cleaning with it!

  4. fredsmick says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet,

    Yes thank You for this post! Isn’t it amazing what a nice session of abrasion play can do as part of a session of CBT? It is also interesting the dynamics that played out, all the begging, moaning and crying, while at the same time bitch-boy’s cock remained fully erect! A true sign of mental torment that he was experiencing!

  5. carla says:

    Hello Ms Scarlet, May I suggest a harsher alternative to the Exfoliant Gloves. I took an old pair of thick woolen mittens and sewed coarse burlap cloth on to the entire front of each mitten.

    Warmest regards, Carla

    Date: Sat, 3 Jan 2015 07:38:50 +0000 To:

  6. tiffanymaid says:

    Mistress Scarlet
    May i, and on Serenas behalf, echo the wishes of housework boy above.
    Regarding Your comment re. Deep Heat Muscle Rub. Are You referring to “Muscle Rescue Deep Heat” as opposed to the standard product? ( See also Which is the best embrocation cream? …Oct 2010 )

  7. Rebecca says:

    I have read volume 1-3 within the last 5 days and I must say how addictive it is, I can’t wait to read the rest of them, I find myself grinning wickedly at times as if I was there witnessing the torture being done to bitch-boy. I can only hope for such treatment at some point.

  8. westfalen says:

    Interesting MsScarlet as you could start rating the Deep Heat product lines for bdsm applications!… least to maso male subs anyways.

  9. tiffanymaid says:

    Well…”thank you” MaidaSissyinPinkPanties ! Mistress Serena invested in a pair of the exfoliant gloves whilst browsing in our local Boots store.
    This evening She put them to use in a similar manner to Mistress Scarlet….i can confirm my clitty was very sore and glowing red, yet i was quite aroused despite the pain (maybe because i have not been released from chastity for weeks). Soon afterward i began my two hours of TSD bondage, which included nipple clamps, scrotum pegs and Muscle Rescue Deep Heat. Thank goodness Mistress decided two hours was enough on this occaision!
    No relief was allowed.
    “Thank You” MaidaSissyinPinkPanties

    • I do love Mistress Serena. She is considerably crueller than me. I would love to hear about the feelings she experiences when she is downstairs and you are enduring your TSD bondage. I wonder if they match my feelings when I am downstairs and bb is enduring his TSD bondage .

  10. westfalen says:

    Always interesting to compare sadistic Domme feelings and psychologies!

  11. MsSerena says:

    Scarlet, I assure you I am nowhere near as cruel as you, but I am getting there. It can occaisionally be somewhat demanding keeping my sissy bitch fully converse with my requirements, and it is always a pleasure to have her in TSD bondage to remind her who is in charge. Watching her squirm and whimper as I leave the room and spend some me time watching movies, drinking wine and catching up with friends, whilst tiffany …..embraces….the discomforts and tastes of TSD.
    Adorable and most arousing.

    • Thank you for coming back to me. Its so interesting that each of us thinks the other is far crueller. For me, when bb is up on the BDSM bed in TSD bondage, I simultaneously feel really powerful, very cruel and utterly relaxed and content.

  12. westfalen says:

    So refreshing for this sub bondage slut myself to read the inner feelings of bondage loving Dommes such as you lovely two!

Leave a Reply

