Remote Controlled Bondage

I went out for the day in the city with my sisters and mother yesterday. A lovely day of shopping, lunch and cocktails. Obviously some further pleasure (I am such a syberite), could be squeezed out of this delightful day by some remote domination and abuse of bitch-boy while I was out. I came up with a new twist to what I have historically referred to as ‘cotton bondage’. I won’t go into lots of detail on the bondage. Safe to say – by 8:00am he was locked in a nappy and secured to the bed – and whining at the unfairness – poor bitch-boy. I left him and drove away, singing along to the CD player – so contented and happy. The twist is that on the bedside unit next to him, I left our landline telephone. When this telephone goes to voicemail, the message being recorded is broadcast loudly from the phone unit while it is being recorded. (I also left a camera on the bedside unit.) At about 12:30 lunchtime I telephoned my landline number. Obviously bitch-boy could hear as I announced on the phone that he was now allowed to free himself from his bondage, and begin on the long list of chores I had left him. I told him he could expect me home when I damn well felt like it! The whole time he had been in bondage he had his right hand free. Now, he had received the phone call, he could while resting his watch next to his left wrist and then his ankles, take a photograph to show all the bondage was in place at the time of my call. I felt so powerful all morning as I sat, having the most wonderful time, with my sisters and mother – miles and miles away from him, knowing he was helpless in his bondage until I chose to make a phone call – at my whim.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remote Controlled Bondage

  1. westfal says:

    So creative!…..and requiring little effort on your part.

Leave a Reply

