Urine to be consumed!

Mistress Jane is visiting next weekend. Wonderful! I love her dearly. So mean and clever and attractive and fun. In our email exchanges this week, I had emailed her a list of things I do with poor bitch-boy from time to time which she has still yet to witness/take part in. Much to bitch-boy’s misery, one of the things Mistress Jane chose from the list for next weekend is bitch-boy having fresh urine squirted into his funnel gag when he is in TSD bondage on the BDSM bed. (I have some syringes with nozzles the thickness of drinking straws.)

I responded with a question which I felt truly demonstrated the cruelty and power wielded by us. ‘Whose urine should we use, yours or mine?‘ Mistress Jane responded at the top of her game as always, that it would only be fair (to us) if we used both her urine and mine. bitch-boy could not have looked more sad and anxious when I told him about her response.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Urine to be consumed!

  1. Scott says:

    Happy Valentine’s day indeed!

  2. Rebecca says:

    Mistress Scarlet, to make matters worse could I suggest that you add some of bitch-boys urine in there aswell? What a mixture!!

  3. Callum says:

    He is such a lucky sissy! I would personally expect him to look overjoyed at the prospect of drinking the urine from two mistresses! Maybe you could try some Pavlovian conditioning to make him look a little more pleased when he hears such news, like a smacked bottom for every long face he pulls. It probably won’t work to condition him but it will definitely hurt his body and soul!

  4. fluffy says:

    A Mistress cocktail – what a lucky Bitch Boy! Bet it tastes devine

    respect from fluffy

  5. Steve says:

    Why not have him guess whos urine he is drinking at any one time – with appropriate reward for failure to recognize ( maybe the same reward for success)

  6. ds says:

    Do you think he will be able to tell the difference between yours and Mistress Janes? He should be required to know.

    • I do think he will be able to tell. He has said that my urine can taste very different from one day to the next, so I imagine that on a given day – Mistress Jane’s will taste noticeably different to mine.

  7. Jake says:

    Can we ever expect videos of you torturing bitch boy?

    • Why would I do that? What’s in it for me?

      • Scott says:

        This reply is exactly the reason why I love this blog. As with my dominant wife, Mistress Scarlet is completely selfish and self-indulgent, which is what makes them a privilege to serve. There is no bottom to their greed. They will take and take and take until there is nothing left.

        My wife always used to say that she wanted to destroy something beautiful. My entire existence is predicated on the desire to be that something–for my love and worship and submission to be abused and siphoned until I am a broken human being molded in the image of her destruction.

        I feel that bitch-boy is my soul brother. I never grow tired of reading about his destruction and the pleasure it brings to a superior women like Mistress Scarlet.

        • Your comment really, really struck a chord with me. I empathise so much with the descriptions – completely selfish and self-indulgent, no bottom to their greed. They will take and take and take until there is nothing left. And also – destroy something beautiful, that being the worship and submission abused and siphoned until the sub is a broken human being moulded in the image of her destruction.

          I may well steal these themes and words while writing my Journal No.9. I feel so comfortable with them and they express me in a way I have not used. Thank you.

          • Scott says:

            I am honored that my words have provided you with a small modicum of value.

            It’s a difficult thing sometimes to articulate a female dominated relationship. On the one hand, you can describe everything there is to know about one from the outside with a single sentence–she gets what she wants.

            On the other hand, describing what it feels like to be in one can be maddeningly difficult to formulate in a way that feels complete or honest.

  8. a says:

    well then are you ever going to make bitch boy a full human toilet to consume both piss and shit,
    or is he only limited to piss ?

    • He is limited to piss because the piss of a healthy, disease free person is sterile when fresh, but faeces is far from sterile and contains potentially harmful bacteria which as a minimum could cause a number of days of vomiting and diarrhea. A slave who is too ill to serve you is of no use!

  9. westfal says:

    Yes again kudos to your safety watch MsScarlet for b.b as i never understood the scat consumption fetish of some Mistresses with their slaves, maybe reflecting the reality that they are not as invested personally in their slave’s long term health and well being as you so clearly are with your b.b./husband.

  10. Pete says:

    Love this particular post.

Leave a Reply

