Mainstream Femdom films

First a correction. In my last blog post I made reference to a film version of ‘Venus In Furs.’ It appears it was incorrect to append the words – ‘La Vénus à la fourrure.’ to the title. So to fully identify the film to which I was referring, it is called Venus In Furs – it is a Dutch film made in 1994 and released in 1995, starring Anne van de Ven and is in black and white. My thanks to Martin who emailed me a copy, dubbed in English which I look forward to watching. I will watch the film with bitch-boy on the floor at my feet and he has been locked in his penis tube without sexual relief for quite some time so I hope he finds the film arousing as well as me, although that will mean sexual frustration for him, but not for me! LOL.

On the subject of mainstream FEMDOM films, one I have seen which does have some very good scenes (for a mainstream film) is called – ‘My Normal’ released in 2009.

There is also a recent Australian film released in 2014 called My Mistress which looks pretty good going by the trailer on the film’s website. It is not available on Amazon UK yet but I thought I would mention it for any blog readers with access to Australian film releases who did not know about it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mainstream Femdom films

  1. Rebecca says:

    I have just finished watching My Mistress after seeing this post. I found it to be overall pretty good, I would definitely recommend it although the ending could of been better.

  2. Solange says:

    Found the whole movie on youtube here

Leave a Reply

