Golden Showers

Readers of my Journal No. 6, among other things I have written, will know that I had a walk-in shower included in a refurbishment of my bathroom a while ago. Pissing on bitch-boy is one of my favourite things. However, the workmanship was poor, the contractors were cowboys. (Real life I am afraid.) So I have been without a walk-in shower for some period of time while I had the bathroom again refurbished, this time to a very high standard. The purpose of this post is to announce that my new walk-in shower is finished and will be christened this weekend. (Or I could say, bitch-boy will be baptised in it this weekend, but not with holy water.) Although you might say for him, my nectar is holy water.

I can imagine him enduring a special shower being virtually a daily occurrence from now on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Golden Showers

  1. slave g says:

    Being totally drenched in a Ladies golden shower is the highest honour. I dream of living my every single day and night soaking in a Ladies Golden Nectar

  2. donald says:

    What you should do is drench a pair of your dirty panties with your piss and shove them in bb mouth

  3. westfalen says:

    A piss-y dirty panties gag must taste so good for him!

  4. sisbella says:

    Mistress I would love to have your golden nectar daily to be used as your toilet for you to piss in my mouth ever time you had to pee be a great honor to drink it with out spilling a drop and if you allowed any your Domme G/f”s that came to vist I have been used that way and it was a honor to be a human toilet for Superior women thank you

Leave a Reply

