My Tumbler Femdom site

My Tumbler Femdom site now has over 5000 followers. I am impressed by that, but then I have no idea what is impressive for a Tumbler site. Such are the mysteries of social media. It could be that 5000 is quite pathetic. Anyway, I still set bitch-boy a weekly target of a chosen number of images that he must post or re-blog onto the site. I must find each image he does post or re-blog to be arousing and / or amusing for it to count towards his target. He knows me well and almost never gets it wrong. Of course, given he is locked in his polycarbonate penis tube, through his frenum piercing and he only cums once every 10 days to 2 weeks, AND, given he is a submissive – aroused by images of dominant women – I think he finds his Tumbler duty rather frustrating. LOL.

I think my tastes are revealed! CFNM, dicky-discipline, tease and denial, partial ignoring, degradation with nectar and spit, oral slavery, licking the soles of mistresses shoes and boots, enforced petticoating and sissyfication, male slaves being cuckolded with lesbian lovers. No doubt there are other things that have not immediately sprung to mind.

I do enjoy use and abuse of females by other females too, (as you know), but I decided that my Tumbler site should not include images of females being used and abused as I consider female slaves of so much higher status than male slaves that the tribulations of female slaves should not be published for males to see – on my site.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Tumbler Femdom site

  1. fluffy says:

    Congratulations MsScarlet – your Tumbler site is great and has let me find some other great Tumbler sites too 🙂

  2. sissy terri says:

    Mistress Scarlet,

    Yours is a great FemDom tumblr site and one of the best. It’s very difficult to judge the quality of sites by the number of followers one has. So much of it depends on the genre or type of pictures you post and the frequency. In your case, there’s also the quality control you exercise over the site with bitch boy. That is also evident by the results!

    i believe it takes awhile for tumblr blogs to catch on. My own only had a small following that it just proliferated all of a sudden as more followers came aboard. Kind of like a Ponzi scheme for kinksters!

    Anyway both Diane and i love your blog here, and on tumblr. Thanks.

    sissy terri

  3. ds says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet,
    Thank you for blogging and for the Tumblr captions. They are marvelous! I think 5,000 followers is A LOT, and you have countless thousands of other miscreants like me who are addicted to you. I came in my pants over the last image of the Domme slapping that bitch while another woman looked on. I wish it was me on my knees getting what I deserve!

  4. Rolf says:

    I am Yours!!!!

  5. Soren says:

    Your blog and your Tumblr never fail to arouse me, Miss Scarlet. Thank you so much for sharing.

Leave a Reply

