A perfect perverted day!

This weekend, play-toy is visiting on the same day as Mistress Jane. I cannot wait! bitch-boy will be in sensory deprivation bondage while Mistress Jane and I use and abuse play-toy for a number of hours. During this phase, Mistress Jane will from time to time, leave play-toy and I to it, and go and abuse bitch-boy on her own. He is so frightened of that! I feel so powerful that I can subject him to the heartless cruelties of Mistress Jane, all on his own and vulnerable, while I indulge in sexual perversities with my female lover. Sex with another person for me and he never has sex with me.

Then after a good few hours of these perversities, play-toy will end her submissive role and bitch-boy will be subjected to three spiteful, heartless Mistresses. First he will be in his little girl outfit playing with his dollies – probably tearfully! Then, as the weather looks to be fine, he will do some rotary clothes line duty. Finally, up onto the BDSM bed for him. Legs wide apart in the gynaecological stirrups, funnel gag in place. There will be nettles – probably in the pouch for his clitty and he will be enjoying the flavour of Mistress Jane’s nectar as well as mine. Play-toy has also promised to rub his nose in his cuckolded status throughout. (bitch-boy has to refer to play-toy as Governess Lexi).

Mistress Jane and play-toy are so delightful! I am very lucky to have found them! How bitch-boy wishes I hadn’t!!!! LOL.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A perfect perverted day!

  1. Diapersissy says:

    Will there be nappy (diaper) bondage involved Mistress? Sissy in diapers in her little girl outfit playing with dollies is always amusing to Mistress and her friends.

    • Not this weekend, but it is a regular part of his life. I have some wonderful PVC bloomers which are padlocked around the waist and thighs so the ‘little girl’ cannot remove the nappies, even when left alone all day.

  2. John says:

    Hello Mistress Scarlett. You have such a wicked mind and I am in constant awe of the events you document with bb on this blog. I currently serve my wife daily, but not anywhere near the extent you have attained in your relationship. I cannot get my wife to realize the extreme paradox that is in the mind of a slave like myself and bitch boy. The lower she makes me feel the happier I am in my soul. And you get that. It’s so hard to find a woman who does and then takes full advantage of knowing that fact about their partner. I love when you write about your complete satisfaction and glee while tormenting bb. The problem we have having a continual femdom relationship in our household is that we have young children together. I don’t believe it could progress further then it has with the responsibilities we both face daily. Don’t get me wrong I don’t regret one second having our kids. But I guess I just want the best of both worlds. Any suggestions in this area? Thank you for keeping up with this blog as you do. It is simply the best of the best.

    Sincerely, John

    • By ‘this area’ do you mean having kids in the house or do you mean your wife not getting the submissive mind paradox?

      • John says:

        I did mean the having the kids in the house part, but would certainly appreciate any suggestions on the other as well. Speaking of the submissive mind it’s amazing what a feeling I get from her just telling me she wants me wearing her panties for the day. That constant reminder through the day is the closest thing I get to having a real bitch status in our relationship. But then this is shot down by her not doing anything dominating while I am in this state. A text message, a comment….anything to reinforce that she has that power over me would then complete what I think putting me in panties was meant to do in the first place. I’m trying hard not to “top from the bottom” as they say, but it’s so frustrating to start off a morning with a command like that from her and not get any more mention of it again through the whole day. You would think she’s just not that into it, but she does have such a dominating type of personality. She just seems content enough to use my submissive side for constant back and foot massages. She never really orders the massages, more like asks me to do it. The simple “can you” at the beginning of her words makes such a big difference. Maybe it’s from being exhausted from work & then taking care of the kids after that she just doesn’t have the energy to want to “play”. I can’t figure out why she’s so reluctant. She knew of my submissive side before we got married and has bought “toys” herself for us, including a whip and collar. But she has never really used them on me. Writing all this down it makes me think she is doing all this just to make me happy. What do you think? Is there any way to get her to the next step? Thank you for taking the time to respond to my first comment/question. Again, from reading your blog, the way your mind works is the “perfect storm” for a submissive mind that can’t resist giving in to anything you desire. Your ability to put it on paper is the icing on the cake.

        • John says:

          Just an add on. I didn’t want you to think I was a bum, sitting around at home while she’s at work waiting for her to dominate me. We both have to work to afford our bills and often during the week take one of our kids each seperately to their after school activities. Sorry just had to clear that up.

        • I have answered with a blog post.

Leave a Reply

