Humiliation help needed

Some of you may recall that I posted in late 2014 about needing new false eyelashes for bitch-boy. I received a number of replies. None of the replies solved my problem. Some replies were very, very lazy and were simply a link to the home page of a normal false eyelash website. Some replies showed considerable effort had been made in trying to help me.

The image below shows the false eyelashes I have bitch-boy wear when dressed as sissy maid or little girl. They are, very much, on their last legs! I desperately need to replace them but cannot find their equivalent anywhere. Please help!!! I do not want to have him in false eyelashes less humiliating than the current ones. That would never do.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Humiliation help needed

  1. Vajk says:

    Looking at website in your old old post (2010) the ones in that link are called “False eyelashes are by Stargazer” which can be found here:

    Maybe number 13?

  2. derek says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet, I hesitate to write in case you think that my reply is lazy, however I am suggesting that you might try the following supplier: or on Amazon:
    The Eyelash shop is based in the uk and in the drag queen section they seem to have all sorts of colours and style, some of which might match bitchboys outfits.
    Hope you find what you want.

    Best wishes


  3. Alusian says:

    Have you thought about something other than them being extremely long as being the focus of the humiliation? Fox example, this pair has pretty little bows on the end .

    Or, what about feather eyelashes? If I was made to wear something like this pink pair, I’d find them more humiliating than a pair that at least looked somewhat human.

  4. Doug says:

    How about these, Miss Scarlet?

    I don’t see any mention of size, but they look pretty long and I’m sure would be very humiliating for poor bitch-boy

Leave a Reply

