Photo of sensory deprivation bondage

Here is a photo of bitch-boy on holiday in his daily period of total sensory deprivation (TSD) bondage. A minimum period of an hour, often two or three. The bondage period always begins with either an application of nettles or Deep Heat embrocation cream to his teased, desperate clitty. Release from the bondage is always commenced with a dickie-discipline session. I often visit him briefly and lay next to him to bring myself off and then leave him alone again. Blind, deaf, immobile, gagged and enjoying the drip, drip, drip of one of my slowly melting piss ice chunks in his funnel gag. While I lay outside in the sun reading, it brings such a sense of relaxed, profound power knowing he is inside in his TSD bondage for as long as I please. I am such a bitch!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Photo of sensory deprivation bondage

  1. oh wow, this is really great.

    I wonder what goes through his head while he is lying there for hours. Fear, desperation, thoughts about touching your body maybe.

    Its a shame we will never see him strapped to the gyno bed, legs all helplessly spread with his clitty burning from the deep heat. I know privacy and all that..

    maybe you could take a photo of him on the baby video monitor?

    • I think what mainly goes through his head is a feeling of being a helpless toy whose main use, 95% of the time, is for my amusement at my whim – no matter what that means for him. And of course the fear of what will be happening just before he is finally released. Often when I announce he must be put into TSD bondage to amuse me, he begs to be allowed to do chores instead. I will think about a photo of the scene you mention. The sight of his utter helplessness and vulnerability when I have him in the stirrups always turns on me a great deal – before I have even touched him.

  2. derek says:

    Thank you for including more photographs, it certainly adds to our appreciation of the power you have over bitch-boy. Knowing that you publish pictures of his predicaments must add to his humiliation as well!

  3. slaveboytoy says:

    Perfection as always Mistress Scarlet…
    Thank You..
    Please would it be more pleasing Mistress Scarlet for You if sissy bitch boy had nicely smooth pretty shaved legs to look even more compliant & feminine as well as wearing Your chosen delightful eye lashes?

  4. westfal says:

    Such a cute pic of poor little bb!:)

  5. westfal says:

    Also such a good description MsScarlet of your mental and emotional connection with b.b. as he lies bound senselessly inside, while you relax outside enjoying life yet being turned on by his predicament……this ties in with my favorite maso scenes of being passively tortured where La Domme can just sit back and enjoy my situation such as she initially set it up……so hot:)

  6. Gimpboy says:

    I often spend hours at a time in a sleep sack, and my Girlfriend/ Owner decides upon different ways to make the time difficult. Her latest idea, which I think you will like Mistress Scarlet involves me speaking humiliating phrases. She voice recorded 15 different phrases or her saying things such as…you are a worthless worm……..what are you? There is enough time at the recording for me to be able to repeat the phrase. The 15 phrases are then put onto a shuffle and continuous loop on my in ear phones. Gimp mask is then put on , one with no eye holes. Then indisutrial ear protecters over the hood. I am then left for hours to verbally reinforce my own place in life. I have absolutely no idea if She is in the room or not so I have no choice but to keep repeating my phrases.

    Now I absolutely love humiliation and bondage and loss of control. But….this particular task is torture. Having to talk aloud constantly for hours is physically difficult, my throat gets dry and it’s tiring. The gimp mask causes resistance to my jaw which makes it more difficult. The most difficult part however is the constant stimulation of hearing my Owners voice giving me the verbal abuse I crave over and over. It prevents me from getting into sub space. On occasions my Owner allows me to enter deep sub space in my sleep sack. When I reach this place I can spend hours and hours in bondage and feel like I’ve done 10 minutes. But the speaking task prevents me from drifting into sub space. So I feel every so I feel every single minute of the bondage. It is complete mental and physical torture. And I have absolutely no idea at any point if I am even being listened too. I hope you consider my idea Mistress Scarlet.

  7. westfal says:

    Interesting torture technique there Gimpboy as like you i also am a bondage slut who sub-spaces easily when in it, but in your case that is some kind of torment where you are prevented from that sweet reward by being required to vocalize continually.

  8. Pingback: Nine orgsasms and cuckolding | Real Life Female Domination

Leave a Reply

