Update on Femdom DVD

Many thanks to Lucy-(Bob) who has advised me that outside of the USA (see Blog post below) the film is actually called Hounded and is 2007.

Anyone seen it and can say how good it is?

hounded

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Update on Femdom DVD

  1. Roberto says:

    I saw it and liked it, but it’s not directly a fetish film.
    Original title = Verfolgt
    Trailer with subtitles under

    A young quiet man leaves prison and must coordinate his life with his female, married probation officer. He has masochistic feelings that he shyly discloses, and his probation officer, after some doubts and delays, feels attracted by him and his feelings. In one scene, she tells him to undress completely while she sits and watches him; in another scene she beats his behind with a ruler, first unsure but then determined. I don’t think there were more explicit scenes.

    • Thank you, very useful.

      • Frogfoot says:

        If u R willing to pay for the streaming version and wish to view this movie just go to YouTube and search “Punish Me full movie” or “Hounded full movie” and you will be presented with numerous choices. Look for one that shows the time listing at over 1:30:00 or an hour and a half. Double click and read the instructions for streaming from their particular site. It used to be free at some channels, I watched it that way, but alas no more

  2. Pingback: Verfolgt / Hounded | private femdom

  3. Red says:

    Afternoon Miss S, found something you may found interesting. https://theunsexyfeminist.wordpress.com/tag/brent-scott/

    He mentions a movie called Graphic sexual horror. There is a traior and dvd out.
    The whole link is worth a good read.

    Regards
    Red

    • Thank you. This does look interesting. I would get a copy if I could find a source.

      • 9L says:

        I think I have copies of both films.
        If you are interested let me know and I’ll look them out and arrange to upload them for you

        • Thank you so much for your kind offer. I have however already been supplied with a copy.
          Do you happen to know if they are both identical films or if one is more censored than the other? (As often happens in different jurisdictions.)

          • 9L says:

            Apologies, I was not precise. I meant that I have a copy of “Punish Me” (entitled Verfolgt – German dialog with English subtitles)*; and a copy of Graphic Sexual Horror (Story of Insex) – this is definitely NOT Femdom.

            *I haven’t come across the English version, so I can’t comment about editing/censoring differences.

            Regards

            • No need to apologise, thank you for coming back to me. I would be keen to receive a copy of Graphic Sexual Horror. How could you get it to me?

              • frogfoot says:

                “Graphic Sexual Horror” is for sale on Amazon as a disc for about $18 US. GSH is NOT the same movie as punish me. If you are familiar with IMDb.com ( International Movie Database ) you will find both movies have listings there. GSH has a rating of NC-17. The German movie “Punish Me” I believe would be rated about NC17, at least the version I saw on YouTube before they slammed the copyright door wouldn’t be more than NC17. However I would never buy a copy of it as they want WAY too much for it for what it has to offer. It sells new for $559 US at Amazon, which I think is robbery. IMDb shows it was made for just under $400,000 US.

                • I have always been clear that GSH was a different movie to Punish Me. I have both now, provided to me by a loyal and generous follower of this blog. GSH is certainly an entertaining doco!

                  Thank you for the information though.

        • frogfoot says:

          Graphic Sexual Horror is for sale on Amazon as a disc for about $18 US.

  4. darkhorsesub says:

    I’ve not seen this one, but my god are films which feature femdom generally grim. I don’t mean bad (although I’ve don’t recall a good one), I mean literally *grim*.

    Why do the protagonists always have to be emotionally damaged? Why is the practice of femdom always presented as briefly alluring, but ultimately destructive? Why is there always a scene where a Domme is whipping the sub only to descend into wildly swinging the implement through tears of despair?

    Would people cope with a film in which the femdom ended up being healthy and redemptive, instead of furtive and harmful? I’m not sure, but if anyone knows of such a film, do let me know…

  5. Pingback: Verfolgt / Hounded | private femdom

Leave a Reply

