photo of Play-toy

A_Bitch_and_her_Bitch, (I love that handle – very clever), posted a comment related to my last blog post headed, Governess Lexi Adds Torments. Their post seemed to be unnecessarily unkind to me but putting that aside, the gist was that Play-toy is an invention of mine and does not really exist. I replied to the comment and subsequently received supportive comments for which I am grateful. However Play-toy herself was very annoyed at the suggestion she did not exist! She asked me to take photos of her and post them to show she does exist. I took a couple Saturday. I am afraid they are not very good. I did have the presence of mind to wear the pair of shoes which were shown in my blog post of 23 June 2013. Here is the link to the photos.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to photo of Play-toy

  1. housework boy says:

    Such a wonderful photo of your foot and play toy beneath, thank you so much for posting. Love your shoes and immaculate pedicure, likely done by BB.

Leave a Reply

