Play-toy’s Punishment And Shame – audio

IMG_0683 - Copy

Or just a mind-fuck for a naughty little mongrel on heat who needs to learn complete obedience – even when she is at home!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Play-toy’s Punishment And Shame – audio

  1. Mistress Hannah says:

    I’m seriously starting to think about starting my own blog.. The humiliation/shaming possibilities are seemingly endless…

  2. donald says:

    I tried to download the audio on my smart phone, but with no luck. I guess you need a PC to play it.

    • It is just a jpeg image of the menu screen for playing the recording. I am sorry it was confusing. It was a mind-fuck for Play-toy to keep her in line. Apologies for the confusion.

  3. slavelars says:

    I am sorry Miss Scarlet I could not get the file to open.

    • It is just a jpeg image of the menu screen for playing the recording. I am sorry it was confusing. It was a mind-fuck for Play-toy to keep her in line. Apologies for the confusion.

  4. dave94015 says:

    I tried running this audio but not successful. -D

    • It is just a jpeg image of the menu screen for playing the recording. I am sorry it was confusing. It was a mind-fuck for Play-toy to keep her in line. Apologies for the confusion.

  5. sissy jamieanne says:

    Wonderful Mistress Scarlet! Now we have a small taste of how bb feels when he thinks his orgasm is soooo close, and then his chastity device suddenly is put back on! I actually thought I was going to hear the Goddess’ voice…and then my chastity device went back on!

    In respect to You,

    sissy jamieanne

  6. del says:

    Oh my word! Ever so nice of you. Thank you sweet lady. Happy thanksgiving from dixie!

Leave a Reply

