Favourite journal entries

I received this feedback below and I would love to hear of other favourite journal entries my loyal readers may have. It helps me know which sort of events I should write about.

Speaking of crying…I am currently reading volume 7 of Your journals…thanks to the holidays this has been a slow process! Anyways, this morning I read the chapter about the school detention…OMG…that pushed sooooo many buttons with me! I confess I was dribbling a mess in my panties…soooo delicious…Thank You Ma’am for sharing that!

In respect,

sissy jamieanne


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Favourite journal entries

  1. sissy jamieanne says:

    Good day Mistress Scarlet!

    It would seem You’ve already found one of my favourites, Ma’am! But, since You’ve asked…I love anything that details corporal punishment (the putting of bb into position, the presentation of the bottom for chastisement…love details)…also love any reference to corner time…standing with the nose to the wall etc…there is just something about You, so much younger than bb punishing him in such a juvenile way…it clearly demonstrates Your authority…and a Woman in authority is amazing, Ma’am!

    Humbly submitted,

    sissy jamieanne

  2. donald says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet
    I believe it was volume 1# were you acted has nurse nasty. And you spoon fed bb cream corn. I like the idea of being forced to eat foul food and being dressed up like a baby, with diaper any plastic panties. In bondage ofcourse”!! I wish you would do more of that.

  3. darkhorsesub says:

    One of my favourites goes back to Volume 1 and the famous incident of ‘gross misconduct’ with the chastity tube. Not because it was an occasion of punishment as such, more the contrast between bb’s initial nonchalance and your response, which he presumably had not anticipated.

  4. fluffy says:

    for this boy, nothing thrills him so much as when Ms Sarah is on the scene visiting!

    anything with the only on parties you held, showing off BB to your like minded girlfriends, stinging nettles, the interdental brushes, putting BB outside and rotary line drudgery is always a good read too – so mean, so scary, so wicked, so lovely, so real femdom & merciless🙂

    respect fluffy

  5. Suffering guy says:

    Dear Ms Scarlet. As a slave and dedicated reader, the situations I find intensely erotic are Your descriptions regarding Total Sensory Deprivation. Extended hours listening to noise ( white , storm, rain, ) and all the other senses deprived or starved is truly endless and very hot to read and imagine. i have myself been hooded and have had heavy metal mind bending music ( headache) noise piped into my ears while bound and sight less.

  6. derek says:

    I too go back to volume 1, where you had your sister Sandra, babysit bitchboy for the week. I found the incident when she left bitchboy locked in her utility room to carry out an ironing task. Simple in its concept but fascinating in her attention to little but imaginative details to make bitchboy’s task so much more onerous. The dilemma of ironing quickly to get the task done before she returned against the risk of creases and consequent punishment, the fact that he was chained to the ironing board and the ceiling so he could not sit down when finished, the requirement to turn off the light when finished and the fact that she woud check the temperature of the light bulb to ensure that he did not switch it off the moment he heard her return and of course finally the choice given to bitchboy regarding checking for creases or accepting 25 cane strokes, which ultimately became 50.
    I love the small day to day incidents described as we learn more about bitchboys descent deeper under your control, the little examples of you devious imagination, an example the use of cotton bondage, so obvious if broken and impossible to struggle against.
    In the future I would love it if you could include photographs respecting of course privacy issues but one for example that I would love to see would be a long shot of bitchboy doing his rotary drying exercise!
    I look forward also to seeing how things develop once you have left work and can devote more full time subjugation of bitchboy.

    best wishes and repect


  7. westfalen says:

    My favorite journal entries off the top of this gent’s head, would be as mentioned above the episodes of b-b’s TSD sessions with all that goes with them:), and i believe i remember with particular fondness your joint Domination session with a visiting friend in which b-b was caned mercilessly before you and she retired for the evening’s sexual delight among yourselves……wonderful description as i felt like i was almost there with poor b-b!

Leave a Reply

