Electro Torture

The entries in Volume 5 of my journals appear to strike chords with a good number of my blog followers. Below is a typical comment regarding my request to hear about favourite journal entries.

The one described in the initial post is definitely a favorite, and I also love the “Gimp hung from a beam” passage from Volume 5. Another one I’ve always enjoyed is the “Look me in the eye” passage, also from Volume 5. I suppose I have a thing for electro torture! I also love the cruelty of You and Sarah making him add more and more Deep Heat. Looking forward to the next Volume!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Electro Torture

  1. Will says:

    Thank you so much for posting my comment! I never thought it would appear in the main blog, and it’s truly and honor. If it pleases you, I’m currently in the process of writing my first femdom story, and I’d love to hear your thoughts if you’re interested!

    Humbly yours,


    • Can you confirm it is 100% realistic and free of fantasy elements which are inconceivable in real life? Both very minor details and major plot points?

      • Will says:

        Thank you so much for your gracious reply! Yes, I believe I can confirm that it is realistic. It does involve a specific set of circumstances, but I don’t believe they’re unrealistic. It would just require a down on his luck young man and an opportunistic woman who knows how to take advantage. Please let me know if you’re interested, I’ve just finished the first part. Thank you for your time.

        Humbly yours,


        • Send a short excerpt as a comment (which I will not publish) and I will assess it for my tastes.

        • The quality of your writing is good. My worry about your writing is that it does not appear to contain anything original, anything that has not bee written many times before?

          • Will says:

            Thank you for the feedback! I do believe that as you read further you will see that my story does have unique aspects to it, both in terms of the plot and in specific mechanisms that she uses to keep her sub in line. The first part is currently awaiting approval at utopiastories.com, which Ive found is a great resource. Ill be sure to let you know when its online!

Leave a Reply

