strict Petticoating Regime Link

008 copy - CopyDestinedtoserve copy - Copyscrubbing copy - Copy

I have always had on my blog a link to the website currently called Petticoat Discipline Quarterly.

Many, many years ago, together with letters in Madame magazines, the letters published on the 2nd of each month on the Petticoat Discipline Quarterly site educated me on the art of petticoating, shame dressing and shaming rituals. I have to say though that over the last year, until this month, the letters have not been useful – mostly being from sissy males who want to be dressed as sissies and be treated as a happy little girl or baby. For me, this is NOTHING to do with Female Domination. However, this month’s edition seems to be a wonderful throwback to how the content used to be. Several letters detailing Domestic Female Tyrannical regimes where the male does not want to endure the shaming or do the chores or be in chastity but has no option. I really hope the site returns to publishing letters with this content each month.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to strict Petticoating Regime Link

  1. Paul says:

    Madame magazine, I read that from about the age of 18.
    Introduced me to femdom and FLR. An amazing magazine.

    Loving your blog.

    Paul x

    • buth says:

      I like to be a woman and do woman work 24/7 and to be make a be sissy slave to and be tie up and do I am told as a woman slave well I am tiie up

  2. sissyjamieanne says:

    Thank You for sharing that link, Mistress Scarlet! I’d visited that site before, but it had been awhile…You are, of course correct Ma’am…there are some jewels to be found there! This month’s editions does indeed have some letters about strict, humiliating and emasculating regimes…right up Your alley!

    In humble respect,

    sissy jamieanne

  3. westfalen says:

    Their portrayal of truly seemingly Female tyrannical regimes was an eye-opener for this blossoming male sub many years ago, though not being a sissy, it initially flummoxed me a bit also as most of my focus back when was on mainline bdsm/bondage, submission, sexual worship, etc……it did expand my understanding of the different flavors of FemmeDomme outside my own little orbit.

Leave a Reply

