Tumblr Femdom images

My Tumblr site now has 8000 followers. I am pleased with that although not sure at all if it is an impressive number.

I particularly like images of dominant women in everyday clothes, relaxed and happy and amused, while men are naked or dressed as little girls and mainly being ignored. Perhaps standing in the corner with a red bottom, or playing with dollies, or licking the soles of the woman’s shoes or boots clean. or sitting at a table writing lines, or doing housework or ironing, (dressed as a sissy maid); while the woman reads a newspaper or book, or watches TV or talks on the phone, or smokes a cigarette, or chats with a visiting friend or two.

I very much like images where the male is in chastity and the woman is being licked by him, or she is getting dressed, or putting make-up on, or he is giving her a massage or applying moisturiser to her, or she is in the bath. I also like images of males in sensory deprivation bondage where the woman is in the shot, leaving him for his hours of misery. Finally I like to see a male in bondage and his cock being tortured in some way, and I like to see a male being spat on and/or pissed on.

What a depraved woman I have become! I have no shame.

It is a shame that so often the male is in accordance with one of the above descriptions, but the female is in some uncomfortable leather or PVC outfit, or in her underwear. I just don’t get why the women are not simply in smart evening wear, or clothes that would be worn in an office, or just tight leggings – a simple top and Ugg boot style slippers. Real dominant women who own a helpless male toy, very rarely wear uncomfortable leather or PVC outfits while they read a newspaper or watche TV or talk on the phone or chat with a visiting friend or two. Neither do real dominant women spend all day in their underwear!

Well I am in full flow rant now! I also do not like to see an alleged domestic scene arranged between the male and female, but it taking place in a stone walled dungeon, or a massive warehouse! And I hate dance or rock music added to a Femdom video!!!! Why add any music???

And then my favourite is of course, two females kissing or making love or just cuddled up on the sofa together – while the male suffers in some way.

(I do actually LOVE all sorts of images of Lezdom, and if a male looks at such a shot and imagines himself in the role of the submissive – all well and good. But I decided that there are so many males who look at such shots and imagine themselves in the role of the dominant, that I cannot include Lezdom shots on my Tumblr site. Make of that what you may.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Tumblr Femdom images

  1. sillymaid says:

    You scare me lots Ms….curtsy, missie sillymaid

  2. sara elise says:

    Thank you for the link, and all your work there!
    i did especially notice all the ignored males there… wow.
    i have to admit, i’m tenting my panties and barely containing myself… my highest compliment, i suppose! sara

  3. Astrid M says:

    Any interest in leashed males? properlyleashed-m.tumblr.com

  4. Lady Normall says:

    Fantastic. Sadly I can’t have pictures on my FetLife of what I actually dominate my toys in, as it’s my work clothes! Love pictures of male suffering for female pleasure.

    I can’t be bothered with faff and do believe in the normal nature of female supremacy to males.

    Keep rocking it Ms Scarlett,

    Lady Normall

  5. Cain says:

    MS : The mind and therefore imigary is 90+ bdsm sub/dom relationship. So it’s no suprise that the female is generaly attired in certain “expected” ways. Personaly I prefere CFNM were the lady is in business / everyday clothing.

  6. darkhorsesub says:

    As selective as I am about who I follow on tumblr, my dashboard is still awash with pvc corsets. It’s such a shame; I’m convinced it does a big disservice to those of us trying to encourage our partners to be dominant; it must make the whole enterprise look inconvenient and disingenuous.

  7. sissyjamieanne says:

    Good Day Mistress Scarlet,

    Your interests in Female Domination seem very pure…very real…genuine…and rightfully so, because you clearly exemplify all of these qualities as a Superior, Dominant Woman. As a submissive male, I truly love the types of scenes that You describe…the domestic scenes where the Woman is dressed for Her comfort, NOT for the titillation and fetish pandering of Her slave…She is relaxed and enjoying Her status while Her slave is toiling away for Her pleasure…just as it ought to be!

    Thank You Mistress Scarlet for all that You are and represent. I am most grateful that Women like You exist and share Your thoughts and lifestyle with us…You are truly a credit to all that You represent, Ma’am…

    In humble respect,

    sissy jamieanne

  8. westfalen says:

    Quite the emphasis on sweet and not so sweet humiliations of the helpless males there:)

Leave a Reply

