Names to shame

It is a lovely pleasure when abusing my slave husband to label him with abusive terms and names. Just one of the many shaming, humiliating things for him to endure. And it feels so deliciously spiteful to do. Obviously, he is generally called bitch-boy. After a while I think the main name (bitch-boy) ceases to have a shaming impact. I list below other labels that have been used in the past or I use now. The extra hurt when I use one of these terms rather than, ‘bitch-boy’ is always plain to see. I wonder if any follower has any other suggestions.

Bitch, Sissy, Pansy, Sissy-boy, Pansy boy, Pansy-piece, Nancy-boy, Nancy, Slut, Prissy, Prissy sissy, Sissykins, Prissykins, Good little girl, Naughty little girl, Born again virgin, Object, Creature, Maggot, Worm, It, Human doll, Mistress’s little helper, Governess’s little helper, Teeny-dick, Cucky.

Obviously a number of those above can be enhanced by putting one of the following words in front. MINCING, LITTLE, SISSY, PATHETIC, USELESS.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Names to shame

  1. sara elise says:

    Fancy-panty boy gets used hear… you have most of the rest, lol! sara

  2. Labels and name’s can truly have a powerful effect .They are great for putting a boy in his proper place.

  3. sillymaid says:

    Faggott, tiny dick and cucky, they seem to cut deep….curtsy….missie

  4. martin says:

    Sometimes when you have a stressful day or week, you need some silliness to break up the day. Here is your dose…

    The following is an excerpt from a children’s book, “Captain Underpants and the Perilous Plot of Professor Poopypants”, by Dave Pilkey:

    The evil Professor forces everyone to assume new names,

    Use the first letter of your first name to determine your NEW first name:

    a = stinky b = lumpy c = buttercup d = gidget e = crusty f = greasy g = fluffy h = cheeseball i = chim-chim j = poopsie k = flunky l = booger m = pinky n = zippy o = goober p = doofus q = slimy r = loopy s = snotty t = falafel u = dorkey v = squeezit w = oprah x = skipper y = dinky z = zsa-zsa

    Use the first letter of your last name to determine the first half of your NEW last name:

    a = diaper b = toilet c = giggle d = bubble e = girdle f = barf g = lizard h = waffle i = cootie j = monkey k = potty l = liver m = banana n = rhino o = burger p = hamster q = toad r = gizzard s = pizza t = gerbil u = chicken v = pickle w = chuckle x = tofu y = gorilla z = stinker

    Use the last letter of your last name to determine the second half of your NEW last name:

    a = head b = mouth c = face d = nose e = tush f = breath g = pants h = shorts i = lips j = honker k = butt l = brain m = tushie n = chunks o = hiney p = biscuits q = toes r = buns s = fanny t = sniffer u = sprinkles v = kisser w = squirt x = humperdinck y = brains z = juice

    So yes… I’m Stinky Toilet-Tush. Art imitates life yet again🙂

    This is gold but in my opinion not really good for slave names but just for fun
    you may now call me
    Zsa-zsa Giggle Tush
    and say it with a straight face

    realistically you dont have to use a humiliating name if its just between you and your sub there is no reason why you cant give them a new normal name that only has meaning to those involved

  5. Boot gimp says:

    I thoroughly enjoyed this post Mistress Scarlet. Verbal humiliation is a massive part of my submissive cravings. My default name is gimp. It was only during a vanilla moment in public recently where Mistress called my real name across a busy road that I realised it’s probably years since She called me by my name. In company it’s normal for people to make eye contact and just speak to the person. When alone, even if we are in vanilla mode she will call me gimp or gimpy to soften it to more a pet name. How often do you ever call BB by his name Mistres?

    As you say, the default name can of course lose its power if used constantly. When I am in chastity my Mistress likes to call me her little wanker. Of course this is done out of irony. She then enjoys giving a mock apology such as ‘oh I’m sorry, how heartless of me, your not a wanker are you. Your all locked up’. ‘I bet you wish you were a wanker! Etc. My Mistres is an expert on getting the right patronising tone for such things. She then likes to call me wank stain as a substitute.

  6. B. says:

    My Mistress calls me bitch. Simple but effective, also keeps our positions well defined. When she says “bitch” I say. “yes, my Queen.”

  7. westfalen says:

    A former Mistress always referred to me as her ‘pet’ which always kept things clear, another used the ‘slut’ title on me happily.

Leave a Reply

