Ejaculation without orgasm (Part 2)

Well there have been so many comments on my last post.

As with most things, people are different and so there has been different feedback. I would just like to introduce some clarity of word use so we all use the same words for the same things. A male orgasm is an ejaculation WITH a mental feeling of euphoria. Penis muscle spasming without euphoria is ejaculation not orgasm. Release of semen without euphoria but with a sense of mental and emotional release is still not an orgasm.

So the consensus (majority experience) is that ejaculation by prostate stimulation; or by vibration or electrical stimulation while locked in a chastity device, produces ejaculation without orgasm, even if it can provide a sense of mental and emotional release for some males. I had forgotten about producing ejaculation using electrical stimulation from a TENS type unit. My thanks to all those who have commented so far, it is fascinating and very helpful.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Ejaculation without orgasm (Part 2)

  1. Jacob Y says:

    Last comment, and I’ll get out of the way. I understand the definition of orgasm, and I have had some extremely painful ejaculations and some less than “euphoric” ones… but every single one has been pleasurable and satisfying physically and emotionally. I consider that an orgasm, but I would understand if someone felt the same physical feeling and didn’t consider it as such.

    I think my point was that I’ve assumed AND confirmed through conversation that some subs will SAY they do not enjoy something in an effort to gain what they secretly like and get something for their own satisfaction even when it may be against their dominant’s wishes for them to enjoy it.

    Mistress, I do try to play devil’s advocate, but not to annoy. If I ever come across as annoying as to what you desire, please delete my post and let me know how I may better serve you and the purpose of this blog.

    Jacob

    • You are in a tiny minority and are unrepresentative of the majority. You are WRONG to consider it an orgasm when there is no euphoric (trance like) state. It can be very pleasurable and satisfying but not be an orgasm.

      Believe me, I know from my own experience with bitch-boy and other male subs of my friends, and most of the comments on these threads, that they are being 100% genuine in truly hating spoiled orgasms (when the stimulation stops the moment ejaculation begins), and hate sjaculation from prostate milking and/ or electrical stimulation.

      You do annoy. You persist with basic misunderstandings of plain facts such as that muscle spasm is not an indicator of orgasm in the male, and that because you feel something, then you believe that must be what all males feel.

      • Jacob Y says:

        I apologize Mistress. As I said, I do not try to annoy. I am curious and want to be open-minded to experiences of which I have not yet had. There is sometimes doubt when I cannot perceive things said by others. I have no extended experience in the lifestyle and was only going on my perception and the personal experiences I have had. I DO believe, through what you have said and what others have mentioned in response, that a male can ejaculate without orgasm… and now I am curious (and a bit frightened) to make myself vulnerable to such a situation with someone. Thank you for your correction.

  2. Al says:

    Thanks for helping clarify terminology and creating a common understanding. If I may, I’d like to add to that clarity, based on this post, with the follow enumeration of “ejaculatory conditions” from least to most satisfying.

    1) release of semen, no mental and/or emotional release and no euphoria
    2) penile muscle spasms and release of semen, no mental and/or emotional release and no euphoria
    3) release of semen, with mental and/or emotional release but no euphoria
    4) penile muscle spasms and release of semen, with mental and/or emotional release but no euphoria
    5) release of semen, with euphoria
    6) penile muscle spasms and release of semen, with euphoria

    Does that capture it?

Leave a Reply

