Teasing with sheer

I wonder if sheer clothing (also called mesh clothing)  is as much as a tease to most slaves as it is with both my male and my female slave. There are two Tumblr sites (ONE) , (TWO), which I have come across which focus on sheer clothing. Sheer clothing on me, seems to affect my slaves more than my nakedness. I wear this dress with nothing underneath and my pert B cup breasts seem to be such a tease. Far more so than if I was topless.

d4200230_lisamarie_20_05_15_mc_406721_2 - Copy

And I regularly wear this dressing gown and six inch heeled platform mules when I get up in the morning which sends poor denied bitch-boy mad.

tumblr_o38ytzSvgf1uul1lto1_1280 - Copy



This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Teasing with sheer

  1. Jacob Y says:

    Everyone is going to be affected by different things at different levels. The models in the pictures are very attractive, but I am affected less because they look like they’re posing for a catalog and not moving about as in real-life. Unlike what I assume is the majority, I am not a shoe-guy or heels guy either. Bare feet or tennis shoes with athletic wear get me going.

    The most amazing thing about a Woman like you is your attitude… and your words.

    Your choosing to speak in front of, or even to lesser beings such as myself, in combination with our imaginations can basically destroy us as far as sexual control and self-confidence.

    Your simple setup mentioning sheer clothing over nakedness, intentional or not, had me at just the right level of weakness to turn into a drooling dog at the simple phrase, “pert B cup breasts.”

  2. sissy jamieanne says:

    Good morning Mistress Scarlet,

    I can certainly see why either of these would drive bitchboy mad! He can see, in very Feminine finery that which he may serve, worship and honor, but which You have made clear he may never have (at least not in the traditional way most men would like)…kind of like letting him see the sweets without being able to taste them! And all whilst securely locked in his chastity device! Such exquisite submission indeed!

    Most humbly,

    sissy jamieanne

  3. Peter Pingel says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet,

    I am a huge fan of you and your writing. Thank you for everything. Sheer clothing is such a crazy tease. For me it also adds somehow the aspect of seeing something that is “forbidden” and “should be hidden from my slave eyes” … but then I clearly see it through the sheer fabric and feel like a naughty boi peeking under a Mistresses skirt, just by the factor of ten.

    BB is a very lucky slave.

    Best regards


  4. Cain says:

    Ive always found that clothed women are far more of a turn on than naked.

  5. Izzy says:

    I love this idea! I’ve been looking for something like this! I don’t like being completely naked around my slave and most people seem to go for something like latex, which I don’t like (at all). I love the femine side of this!

  6. westfalen says:

    Very creative form of teasing Domination for sure………it reinforces the feeling of being dominated from my past Dommes who generally enjoyed being clothed often times during the scenes.

Leave a Reply

