Very Cruel Governess

Governess Lexi has become fairly zealous about spending hours, babysitting bitch-boy. Just him and her while I am out of the house. Her, half his age. She spent nearly three hours one afternoon last week,  babysitting poor bitch-boy until I came home from work early evening.

When she arrived, she had him strip naked and then remove his chastity tube, making sure she noted the number of the plastic padlock that had been securing it in place. She then pissed on him while he lay face-up in the walk-in shower, his wrists secured behind his back. Her journey time had been long and she had a lot to give. She had him thank her so she could piss in his open mouth. Then he had to have a cold shower. He then had to lick the soles of her shoes clean. She then dressed him in full little girl outfit and spent ages doing his make-up. Lots of foundation and massive false eye lashes above and below his eyes. She then took him outdoors and relaxed while he had to push his dolly around in its pushchair, (stroller), talking to the dolly continuously about the pretty flowers and having to pretend to be the dolly talking back to himself. Back inside, secured face down over the dining table, he received the first of 5 punishments to his butt and the backs of his thighs. Governess Lexi was VERY, VERY harsh! (The marks were a sight to behold by the time I came in from work!)

Another treat was, secured face up on the BDSM bed, legs held wide apart, she prepared a sunglasses pouch, filling it with 8 large stinging nettle leaves. She made his clitty hard and then pulled the pouch over his clitty and ran her hands all around the pouch in a squeezing motion. bitch-boy was SO UPSET and distressed with the pain. Lexi loves doing this. Back downstairs, he again, had to lick the soles of her shoes clean while she read a magazine, (because she had been outside since the first cleaning and the soles may have got dirty).

And so the babysitting continued until I arrived home and she and I embraced and kissed passionately while bitch-boy sat on the floor with his colouring-in. Lexi made him watch her run her hands all over my body, teasing him about how he is never allowed to do so. Lexi is a lesbian and gets no sexual arousal from her cruelty, just sadistic pleasure. That almost seems more decadent than when I abuse him for sexual pleasure purposes. I myself feel SOOO powerful while I am at work knowing what I have allowed to be happening back at my home, just to please my girlfriend.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Very Cruel Governess

  1. sissy4domme says:

    lucky little bitch boi, i love nettle play. filled my panties with them on a few occasions

  2. Mistress Scarlet Fan says:

    Mistress are you looking for another bitch boy because i can fill the role.

  3. ninelima says:

    Dear Mistress Scarlet

    “Lexi is a lesbian and gets no sexual arousal from her cruelty, just sadistic pleasure.” – What a delightful expression. With reference to an earliest post in which You said (I think) that anyone has it in them to be a sadist, I wonder if Lexi always had this in her or whether it is her association with You (possibly allied with some degree of jealousy over bitch-boy’s relationship with You prior to her arrival) that has created her sadism.

    Re “Mistress are you looking for another bitch boy because i can fill the role.” – Why don’t these muppets READ Your blog? How many times have You been asked this question and have explained that Your relationship with bitch-boy (and now Lexi) is specific to yourselves?


  4. wes says:

    I have desperately searched for years for a true mistress I know I am a lower life-form my only purpose is to serve I desire to be loCked in chastity for the rest of my life sadistic torture complete servitude I know I am not worthy but please help if you know anybody who needs a Slave I’m very serious. I inquired my talents are in the construction field desperately searching looking for complete domination Anything And absolutely anything goes please help I beg for help In finding this permanent situation

    • I suggest you work hard at perfecting skills like cooking, housework, laundry, ironing, massage, pedicures, cunnilingus, yard work, gardening. That you earn good money, and are physically fit – that you are not obese. Then seek a mistress by sensitive wooing. In all things, be tolerant, be unselfish, be patient. Act with kindness, maturity and wisdom.

      If you are dating a likely candidate, serve her, for instance – start by opening all doors for her, waiting on her hand and foot, doing chores for her, giving her lots of orgasms while you have none, buy her flowers and gifts for no reason. (Do not buy chocolates or candy if she is trying to lose weight – that is lazy and insensitive). Keep all this up until she would miss such devotion were it to stop, then gently introduce the subject in tiny increments.

      If you are not dating, then I suggest BDSM contact sites, but it seems there about 100 submissive men for each dominant woman – so you are in a competition – you have to deserve a Domme to get one. You may perfect all the skills I mention and still not be lucky.

      A good start would be to write with good grammar and punctuation. Sentences that make sense and full stops where they are needed would show some commitment!
      Good luck and best wishes.

  5. wes says:

    Desperately searching

  6. Arthur j. h. says:

    Mistress Scarlet Your blog is amazing, I have been following it for quite some time now. If I may ask You a question Mistress Scarlet, do You have bitch-boy or Lexi (when She is Your play-toy) shave Your Divine Shrine? I like to refer to Your Divine Shrine as Your “YONI”. I do not think slang words should ever be used to describe a Ladies Vagina. Ancient Hindu worship the “YONI” because it is the giver of all life. Vulgar words like cunt or pussy, etc should never be used when referring to the “YONI”, they are very demeaning, I would like Your opinion on this please. ….slave henry

    • Yes bitch-boy always has to shave my cunt. When he does so before a visit from Lexi, I tease him relentlessly how he is shaving it so my lover and I can fully enjoy the sex he can never have.
      I am afraid I have a BIG problem with people imposing rules on what words should be used for things apart from if the words are disrespectful of women. Vulgarity is a personal judgement and what is vulgar to one person is not vulgar to another. Disrespect is however a universal standard I think. I am afraid I enjoy using the word cunt because it is so disliked by polite society and also it leaves no ambiguity whatsoever for a slave by my meaning.

  7. Arthur J. H. says:

    Mistress Scarlet thank You for Your honest opinion. I have the utmost respect for Your opinions and instructions. I guess since I have always been such a firm believer in Female Supremacy that I have developed such an admiration and respect to worship and believe the Vagina is truly a very powerful part of the Superior Female. This is my own opinion that the word “YONI” sounds more respectful. However for a Female Submissive the words “pussy” and “cunt” are appropriate. I dearly love the way You and Governess Lexi and all Your Dominant Lady Friends enjoy abusing bitch-boy, especially whipping his ass. May I ask, Mistress Scarlet, Do You and Your Lady Friends ever get wet from whipping bitch-boy? I dearly do treasure Your comments and opinions.

    • I and a couple of my collaborators do get very aroused when whipping bitch-boy. When it gets ‘serious’ – sobbing etc. Lexi is a lesbian and does not. But she absolutely adores making bitch-boy suffer nonetheless.

  8. Arthur J. H. says:

    Thank You for Your honest reply to my question Mistress Scarlet. You are truly a magnificent Lady. Beauty, such as You possess along with Your Love of abusing Your subs (play-toy or bitch-boy) is the dream of every slave. Lexi seems like such a darling girl, she must give You so much pleasure. Using Your own words (if I may) she is delightfully cruel with bitch-boy. I can understand she derives much pleasure from whipping him. Mistress Scarlet please allow me to explain why I am such a firm believer in Female Supremacy. I grew up under Female Domination. I am the youngest of five children and the only boy in the family. My father deserted us when I was 4 years old and never gave my mother any support at all. My Sainted Mother had to work very hard to keep a roof over our heads and food on the table. So my upbringing was left to my 4 older sisters. My Mother gave all four of them full authority over me. Spanking and whipping were the normal means of disciplining me in those days. A week never passed that I was not whipped by them at least 4 or 5 times. In addition I attended a Catholic School where I was taught by Nuns. When I was whipped by the Nuns in school they would send a note home with me to give to my sisters and I was whipped again. This took place right through high school. Mistress Scarlet I began getting aroused when the Nuns were whipping me but I never let them know it. The inside of my shorts would be quite wet and messy after being whipped by the Nuns. So during this period of my upbringing is when I understood all Females have authority over me. I wish I were in bitch-boys place because I know I would make a very obedient and loyal slave to the right Dominant Lady. I just wanted to explain myself to You Mistress Scarlet and I thank You for allowing me to do so. I hope this does not bore You MIstre3ss Scarlet.. .

  9. Arthur J. H. says:

    Thank You Mistress Scarlet for answering my question about getting aroused when whipping bitch-boy. It is easy to understand that Lexi does not because she is a true lesbian, But as You say, she derives much pleasure whipping him.Please Mistress Scarlet, if I may I would like to ask a couple more questions. You and Your Dominant Lady friends make bitch-boy drink Your Divine Nectar by placing a funnel gag in his mouth. Do You ever squat over his upturned face and pee directly into his open mouth? Also since You get very aroused from whipping bitch-boy wouldn’t it seem only natural for You and Your friends to put Your moist panties in his mouth to soak before hand washing them? Will You please tell me how to start getting Your journals and other writings of Yours?

  10. Arthur J. H. says:

    Mistress Scarlet I want to thank You for giving me the link to Your journals. I have read two already and I confess I simply cannot put them down. Once I start to read them, I read them all the way through. Your Journals are so interesting and so eloquently written. I will continue reading each and every one. Mistress Scarlet, if I may ask, do You ever whip bitch-boy’s anus? It seems that if his ass is being whipped shouldn’t anus be whipped also? I have become a very avid and loyal reader of Your writings Mistress Scarlet.

    • I am afraid I do not, and as you must know, if you are honest, it absolutely does not follow that, ‘if his ass is being whipped shouldn’t his anus be whipped also.’ There is no logical or natural progression there. I am happy with what I do for punishment of his buttocks including the positions bitch-boy must adopt and the ease of what I do. However, I do love to hear of suggestions and ideas and I do adopt those that are new to me and that appeal, so thank you for the suggestion.

  11. Arthur J. H. says:

    Thank You for Your honest answer to my question Mistress Scarlet. You are right, as much as I have read Your journals and blogs, You have never mentioned anything about whipping bitch-boy’s anus. I was just curious. I read an article some time ago where a boys reform school was run by Dominant Women. When punishing the teen aged boys the Lady would have the boy bend forward at the waist, then she would straddle his head, holding it between her soft thighs, and have the boy reach back with his hands and spread his buttocks. Then She would whip him in the crack between the buttocks. Of course the rest of his buttocks received the whipping as well. Please excuse or overlook any grammatical or punctuation errors I may have committed.

Leave a Reply

