Real Life Femdom Accounts

Those of you that have been with my blog for a few years will know that I began writing and publishing my journals because I lead such a wonderful and contented life dominating my submissive husband that I hoped other women, on reading REAL LIFE details of how I live, might decide to live the life as well. Being clear on the huge number of submissives who are out there desperate for domination, then if I could convince some women to become Domestic Dominants  I would be bringing deep contentment (although challenges to endure!) to a number of the unfulfilled submissives too.

So I was staggered, as I wrote on the 8th October, that it had become clear there were readers of my blog who did not know the details of the distribution of my published journals. The reader in question has now commented as follows:

Mistress Scarlet I want to thank You for giving me the link to Your journals. I have read two already and I confess I simply cannot put them down. Once I start to read them, I read them all the way through. Your Journals are so interesting and so eloquently written. I will continue reading each and every one.

For a while at least, I am therefore going to include a link to my Journals’ Page on most of my posts. I ask your tolerance of this if you are aware of my published journals and the distribution channels.

MY PUBLISHED JOURNALS LINK

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Real Life Femdom Accounts

  1. amy says:

    Maam i would love to submit to You, please do You have a vacancy for a humble submissive slipper slaveboy to buy You nice new fluffy slippers of Your choice on a regular basis and to serve You as Your boot cleaner and housemaid please Maam?

Leave a Reply

