Serious Bondage

It dawned on me last weekend when I had both of my slaves in sensory deprivation bondage at the same time, each in a different room, that I should mention the joy of an expensive and properly made posture collar.

slide1-copy

First, to those new to my blog or published journals, let me expand on a typical weekend day. bitch-boy is placed in TSD bondage around 11:00am and I leave him and pick Play-toy up from the station. Once home with Play-toy, I use and abuse her for around 5 to 6 hours, all the while bitch-boy is left in his TSD bondage. Because of the white noise he can hear nothing of what I am doing with Play-toy, my female slave. Always at some point in those 5 or 6 hours, I feel like some very relaxing me-time. Then I place Play-toy in TSD bondage too. Normally for an hour or a little longer. I then move downstairs to the sofa. The feeling of relaxation, decadence and power is IMMENSE. I relax and read or watch TV and my mind turns to my two poor slaves, each suffering their sensory deprivation and immobility. Each knowing release from that bondage will mean more use and abuse for them. I usually have to see to myself with my Magic Wand massager during that hour-plus of me-time.

For poor bitch-boy, his ordeal is far from over when the TSD bondage ends. At that point I will have decided that Play-toy can transform herself into Governess Lexi and she and I then cuckold and double-Domme bitch-boy for 3 to 6 hours. Oh my, she does love being very cruel to bitch-boy!

So here is the point of the post. During TSD bondage and at other times, I employ a posture collar on a slave. A good one, with a leather encased metal bar at top and bottom, is expensive but believe me, worth every penny. The slave cannot move their head in a nodding movement, but also, cannot move their head to the left or the right. The cylinder shape of the encased metal bar ensures comfort if the slave keeps its head still. For me it is visually appealing because it is so obvious that the slave’s head movements are completely restricted. (I know slaves’ little submissive souls are also affected by the serious constriction of movement.) I recommend every dominant purchases a properly made posture collar if considering long periods of bondage for their submissive.

Full details of my weekend days are to be found in my published journals and the distribution channels for these are at the link below.

MY PUBLISHED JOURNALS LINK

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Serious Bondage

  1. casey says:

    Mistress Scarlett. This boy has nothing but envy for Your slaves to be owned and controlled. And nothing but admiration for You for Your strength and imagination. Plus all the other characteristics that make for a supreme Mistress. Thank You so much for posting these articles. It is heartening to see a Dominant Woman at work…so to speak. Lol.
    regards casey

  2. Boot gimp says:

    Greetings Mistress Scarlet. I continue to read Your blog in awe. I have something to ask you but had no real place to ask so I’ll comment here. maybe the blog needs a Q&A page for You Mistress.

    I have recently been put into a submissive quandary and I thought i would seek your opinion on the matter Mistress. I have always felt that the Mistress should have full control of finances. I have dreamed of a situation where I have no access to any money other than the pocket money my owner allows me. My wage would be paid into Mistress account and I would be given very basic pocket money in the form of coins and need to keep a receipt for everything. I have spoken about this to my ever progressing Mistress/Girlfriend (who I know You love), but this is not something that appeals to Her. I still however fantasise more and more about total loss of control. Recently however I was having an innocent chat with a work colleague who told me that she never carries money as she felt it was the mans place to sort that out. She went on to say that she has never been to the bar while out with her husband or ever sorted the bill out etc. I asked more about it and she felt quite traditional about the fact it’s a mans place to do so. She earns a lot more than her husband who earns a good amount himself. She also said she never looks at the price of anything in resteraunts. Even though it’s a joint account etc she feels it’s his place to sort everything out.

    This opinion really got me thinking. I do like the idea of the woman not carrying any money because she has absolutely no need for it. Even though I think my heart still feels more strongly about the process of pocket money for the slave i do like that the woman needs not worry about anything as trivial as cost and paying. What do you think Mistress?

    • All I can tell you is two things. Firstly if your Mistress can see no pleasure in having full control of finances and allowing you only pocket money, then stop persisting with it immediately.
      Secondly, I can explain what I do. When I am out with bitch-boy, I do not carry money. He is expected to deal with paying for all things. At home he deals with all banking and bills. That is far too tedious for me. However, he knows, other that essentials, he is not allowed to make any purchases without my consent. He also knows that all the money he and I earn is mine. None is his.

  3. Boot gimp says:

    Thank you very much for the reply and advice Mistress. I can garuntee you Mistress that I never persist and asking or suggesting something that Mistress has clearly said is not for her. Mistress has however made a compromise with regards to buying footwear. She is against the idea of me treating her all the time but after discussion she understood how much buying her footwear puts me into subspace. She now enjoys how flustered I get when she puts a pair of boots in my hand and tells me to get them. It’s taken a while for Mistress to comfortable doing this but it has now become one of her favourite things to do. She now no longer looks at price tags of footwear because it is now irrelevant. She has made shoe shopping into a game of suffering for me. She likes to take me footwear shopping while I am dressed in my tightest jeans, with a short t-shirt. I must stand hands behind my back so I cannot hide the obvious bulge in my jeans. I must pass Mistress the shoes for trying on, and Mistress just leaves shoes on the floor and moves on without saying a word leaving me to replace the shoe. Often by the time I’ve put the shoes (around 5 seconds) back she it standing by another pair waiting with a very impatient look. Sometimes she will comment that I’m not fully committed to being her shoe slave which gets me very stressed and uncomfortable. I am always sent to ask the staff for the size she needs. This is usually horrific with the obvious bulge I am carrying. Other time she will tease me all week about a footwear shopping trip and then on the day make me wait outside every shoe shop. I am not allowed to sit at anytime. After realising I often keep up to date with sport in my phone (trips are usually Saturday ) she now confiscates my phone on shopping trips. I am now told where to stand when she is trying clothes on.

    I am allowed a certain amount of financial domination through the footwear rules. Mistrss is highly amused when I’ve been saving up for something and she purposely demands footwear knowing I’ll have to save another few weeks. I am quite an OCD person and absolutely hate my bank account being in overdraft. I am very good at budgeting and never go into the overdraft. Mistress often enjoys waiting until the end of the month in order to ensure I have to be in my overdraft for a few days. This sounds like an odd thing but I can assure you I thoroughly hate it. Mistress will often sweetly ask if I want to wait until next week after pay day but we both know this is only to ensure I end up asking nicely to buy the footwear that will put me in the red and cause days of unease.

    I know I have waffled a little bit Mistress Scarlet but i know that you enjoy small intricate bits of cruelty and my Mistress seems to be able to find them everywhere. Also you might like to know that I am still yet to worship her shoes without my swimming nose clip.

Leave a Reply

